you see him kiss another girl

Part 3 

Lou’s is kinda long but enjoy!

image

Liam (His POV) - I haven’t seen her in days and I’m going crazy. She thought she wasn’t good enough for me and that killed me. That wasn’t it at all. I loved her, I really did. Ava was just a one time thing. With (Y/N) being gone, it made me realize the mistake I made. I needed her back. I drove over to her house and found her sitting in her backyard. I walked up quietly so she wouldn’t know I was there. There she sat, facing the sunrise, just watching the colorful sky with what I thought was happiness. But no. When I walked closer I could see tears in her eyes and a weak smile on her face. “(Y/N)?” Her head snapped around and her gaze met mine. “Liam?” I went over and kneeled in front of her. “I’m so sorry babe. Please, please forgive me and come back to me.” Her head hung low on her shoulders. “I don’t think I can give you everything you need Liam.” “No, no..” I lifted her head and made her look at me. “You are everything I need (Y/N), I just made a dumb mistake that I wish I could take back. So please, take me back and know that everything will be okay.” She slowly started to nod her head. “Okay Li.”

Niall (Your POV) - I wanted to hate him so bad, but no matter how hard I tried, I just couldn’t. He was the love of my life, but I just witnessed something horrible. I left the stadium and ran to my car. I told myself I was going to speed off, I told myself I was going to leave him, but I couldn’t. I sat in the car and cried, thinking about Niall and our relationship. How could he do this? I waited until the concert was over before I got up the courage to go back in. I went backstage and found the boys all standing around happy with the night’s performance. But when I walked in, they all stopped and stared, then looked to Niall. “Um, can I talk to Niall guys?” They just nodded their heads and left. “(Y/N)? You came back…” “I need to know one thing Niall.” He just frantically nodded his head. “Anything.” “Do you really love me?” “Yes, yes I swear I do babe. I swear. This was just a mistake, a bad mistake. I love you babe, I always have.” That was all I needed to hear. “Okay.” “So…we’re still together then?” “Yes Niall.” “Oh babe!” He ran over and picked me up and spun me. “Thank you thank you thank you. I love you. I’m sorry.” 

Harry (His POV) - It’s been 3 weeks and (Y/N) still hasn’t came back for the rest of her things. Everyday I hoped she would walk through my door, but she never did. My stomach was in knots, knowing I was the one who broke us up. After she left, after what she said to me, I knew in my heart I had made the wrong choice. She didn’t call, she didn’t show, nothing. I let the girl I loved walk out of my life like nothing, and now I was paying the price for it. Then one day, I heard my doorbell ring. I rushed to answer it and saw what I had been waiting for: (Y/N). But she didn’t look good. She looked like she hadn’t eaten in weeks, she had bags under her eyes, and her eyes just looked dull. “Sorry to bother you, but I came to get my things…” I walked out onto the porch to stand next to her. “(Y/N)….” She put her hand up to stop me. “Please don’t Harry, I just need to get my things and leave.” She started to walk in but I stopped her. “Babe listen to me.” I turned her around and could see tears in her eyes. “I know you said you couldn’t be friends with me because you love me……..then let’s not be friends…….take me back so we can be lovers once again….they way we used to be.”She looked down at the floor for what seemed like ever and took her time answering me. Finally her head came back up and she smiled. “Are you sure?” “Of course babe, I love you and don’t want to lose you.” “Okay Styles.”

Louis (Your POV) - I got a call one day weeks later from Liam. “(Y/N)?” “Um…yeahh….” I was confused right about now. Liam never called me. “Hey sorry to bother you, but I was calling about Lou..” “eh, stop right there Li, I don’t wanna hear about him.” “No (Y/N) really, we need your help.” “Fine, what Liam?” “Okay well Lou’s been locked in his bathroom for the past week and won’t come out…he’s not eating anything and only drinking and we’re all worried about him. He says he won’t talk to anyone but you…..so can you please come help us? Not for Lou, but for us?” I thought about what he was saying and wondered if I even should. Lou did this to himself, why should I help him? But me being a nice person, of course I was going to.“Fine Li. I’ll be there in a bit.” I drove over there and found all the boys gathered around the bathroom door. They all looked relieved to see me there and ran to hug me. “(Y/N) thank god you’re here.” “Hmm, can you guys leave us alone for a bit?”“Sure.” They all left and I went over and sat by the door. “Lou?” I didn’t hear anything from the other side. “Louis?” Then I could hear him moving across the floor and resting his head against the door. “(Y/N)?” “Hi Louis.” I could hear him sigh. “Louis, you have to come out of the bathroom.” “I can’t.” “Why not?” “I can’t go out there knowing you won’t be there.” I could hear soft cries coming from him. I’m not going to lie, it made me sad hearing this. “I’m right here Louis. Just come out and see for yourself.” “I can’t.” “Lou…” “Because I know once I do, you’ll just leave again. I can’t handle that.” I could hear him backing away from the door and I broke down a little more. This just showed me how much I really did love him. I could forgive him, I could. “Babe, I promise I won’t leave, I’ll stay. I’ll be here when you get out…just please come out.” I waited for something..anything….but he didn’t do anything. I started to get up and was about to walk away when I heard the door creak open. “(Y/N)..” I turned to see him standing behind me, hair messed up, smelling, looking tired, but still my Lou. I walked over and hugged him. He cried on my shoulder and just held onto me.

A/N: The end!

 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0