he says something he regrets ( not by me ) Harry part 2

Your POV
After Harry left I was a mess. I was crying, angry, sad, and then relieved at the same time. I did not know what to do with myself. It was like I was on a rollercoaster. It took me about 6 hours before I actually realized what had happened…..Harry and I broke up…..over me being on my period?? Wtf. But if it had really affected him he would’ve came back and talked to me. Then again, I’d just be yelling at him the whole time. But I still couldn’t get over what he had said. Why would he second guess being with me? He must’ve thought about this before then. That hurt….
For the next 3 days, I layed in bed, crying, eating, crying, eating. It was horrible. I was heartbroken and didn’t know how to handle myself. I wanted him back, I missed him. But I didn’t want to be the one to go running back to him. I wanted him to think I didn’t need him…..but deep down I know I did. No matter what he says, I still love him. I guess I just needed to learn to be nicer while on my monthly. Ugh…I didn’t want to call him but…
Just then I heard a knock on my door. When I didn’t get up to answer it I heard more knocking, this time with yelling. “(Y/N)! I know you’re in there!” It was Harry. Should I get up? I guess I should. I dragged myself from bed and went to answer the door. I opened it without even looking at myself in the mirror, so the reaction on Harry’s face showed just how horrible I looked. “Jeez, what’d you do, lay in bed for the past few days?” I just looked at him and turned around. He followed me back into my bedroom. I got back in and under the covers. “Well, I can see you’ve been enjoying yourself.” He picked up one of the many ice cream cartons and threw it in the trash. Then as he went to sit on the bed, he shoved all my tissues aside to make room. “I guess you can say that. What do you want Harry?” This time he looked at me seriously. “We need to talk.” “Sure you wanna do that?” “Yes, because I need to explain things to you.” “Ok fine. This better be good.” I sat there and waited for him to begin. He took a deep breath and began, “(Y/N) I’m sorry for what I said. I know now I shouldn’t of said that because after I left I was hurt also. I mean you broke up with me and I didn’t know how to react. It was just surprising over something like this. But now looking back, I understand why you did it. You deserve to be treated like a princess while you’re going through this. I guess I just need to get on schedule with you and be prepared. And (Y/N) believe me when I say that I do still want to be with you, those words just slipped out of my mouth and I did not mean them at all. I was just frustrated. I wanted to spend time with you and I took it harshly when you said no. I should’ve let you explain first and I’m sorry about that.” I looked at him and wanted to laugh. I don’t know why, but my emotions were all over the place. But I knew deep down Harry meant it. Princess? Shoot he better. “Harry it’s not just all you, I need to change how I act too. I’m sorry for being so moody, I just can’t control it. But I promise I will try and go out with you more while I’m on this. And I’ll only be treated like a princess if you’ll be my prince charming..” I smiled at him and he looked adorable after I said that. His face lit up and he hugged me. “Of course babe. And on that note…” He walked out of the room and then came back with bags. “I brought chocolates!” “Harry Styles, you’re the best.” He sat down and started handing me the candy and he ate with me. “Only for you babe. I love you.” “I love you too Syles.”

 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0