En Image som är skriven till mig från ''ashleyystebs '' på Tumblr.

Imagine:

Living in Sweden, of course I was far away from One Direction, specifically Zayn Malik. But you know what? They were coming to my country! And I am so excited. They were coming in 4 days and I already bought tickets to go to a meet and greet with them. No words could express how excited I was. I was finally going to meet Zayn, the one I fell in love with from the beginning and still loved. I just hoped I actually got to talk to him and some snotty girls aren’t there.
4 Days Later…
The day was finally here and I was stoked. None of my friends liked One Direction so I was going by myself. Shame I know, but I didn’t care. I dressed up in comfortable clothes, I really wasn’t worried about impressing them, I know girls there were going to be dressed with everything hanging out, I wasn’t like that. I just put on some skinny jeans and a t-shirt and sandals. I arrived and there was a huge line already. Ugh, but this was for One Direction, Zayn Malik. I kept repeating this to myself as I waited over 4 hours in line. The reason it was taking so long was because we actually got to sit down and talk with one of them. My stomach was in knots because I didn’t know what I was going to say. And what if I didn’t get to talk to Zayn? Oh well, either of the boys would be fine to me. But just as I was about to finally get closer to the door, I had to go to the freakin bathroom. Great. There was hardly anyone behind me so I figured it wouldn’t make a difference. I got out of line and went to find the bathroom. As I was coming out of the bathroom, Zayn Malik was also coming out of the boys. He smiled and winked at me. “Hey gorgeous.” I was in shock so I stood there like a dumbass as he walked away. Oh my god, Zayn just called me gorgeous!!! I was jumping up and down on the inside, but as I went to get back in line. more people had showed up. Jeez, that ruined my high. Ugh, now I had to stand here longer, and I was the last girl in line. Great. 2 more hours past and I finally made it to the door. All the girls came out laughing and smiling and I was jealous.
I finally made it inside, but when I went to go into the room where they were, there was no one there. I looked around for them but only saw Paul. “Um excuse me? I was suppose to be meeting One Direction.” “Oh they’re already done honey sorry.” My face completely fell. “Um, okay thanks.” I walked out with my shoulders slumped and seriously sad. Wtf, I missed seeing Zayn Malik, ugh! I was so mad I didn’t see the person I ran into. “Oh i’m sorr…..” I looked up into a pair of beautiful brown eyes and froze. “It’s ok love.” It was Zayn. Zayn Malik was standing in front of me. He must’ve recognized me from earlier because his face changed to recognition. “What’s your name love?”“Um….Sandy.” “Did you have fun today Sandy?” He was talking to me? “Um no, I had gotten out of line when I went to the bathroom and lost my place, so I didn’t get to see you guys.” His smile turned into a frown and he shook his head. “I’m sorry love……How bout I make it up to you? Come with me.” He put his arm around me and started walking me towards a back door. I just stayed quiet as we walked. When I finally realized where he was taking me I wanted to scream. “We’re going on your guys’ bus??” “Yupp. Is that ok?” “I mean,…yeah of course. But weren’t you guys leaving?” “Yeahh, but not for another 30 minutes.” He just smiled at me. He opened the door for me and let me go in first. When I first saw it I had no words. It was a typical boys room, messy but yet clean at the same time. “So? You like it?” I turned to face him.“Yes aha.” “Sit love. Do you want anything to drink or eat?” “No thank you.” He sat down next to me and started asking questions. We sat there and talked for what seemed like forever. Instead of me getting to know him, it was like he was interested in getting to know me. That made my day so much better. But when the boys started coming on the bus, I knew our time had ended. I got up. “Well thank you so much Zayn, really, this made my day and practically my whole life.” He got up and hugged me. “No problem love, I’m just sorry we ended before you could get in.” “Believe me, this was better.” I asked Liam if he could take a picture of me and Zayn and he did. I said hi and hugged all the other boys and said my goodbyes. I walked off the bus and to my car in a blissful state. I couldn’t believe that had just happened, but I was so happy. I would never forget this day.



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0