He leaves you for another girl: Harry part 1

Your POV:
For 4 years I’ve been with the same guy. That guy is Harry Styles. Part of the world famous boy band One Direction. And I love him dearly. In fact, 2 months ago he proposed and I said yes. And things haven’t been better between us. Right now he was on tour with his mates and I was stuck here in California working.


—Flashback—
“Babe guess what?!” He came home last week saying. “Surprise me babe.” “I got management to let you come on tour with us. You can go with me babe! Isn’t that great?” Of course it was great, but there was no way my job would let me go for that long. And if I wanted to keep that job, I couldn’t ask for such a big amount of time off. “Babe that is great, but you know I can’t love. I have to work.” He just sighed. “How many times do I have to tell you to just quit. I’ll take care of you (Y/N).” As much as I wanted to, I also wanted to say that I can pull my own income and not have to rely on him for anything. I wanted to be independent, not dependent on Harry. And he hated when I said that, but I had too much pride to just let him take care of me. “Harry, we’ve already had this talk. I’m not quitting my job, I love it. And you know I’ll be here when you get back, and some of your tour stops are in California anyways.” “Ugh, fine. But only because I love you. Just be safe ok. I don’t want anything to happen to you.” “I will.”


—Present—
That was almost a month ago. Harry was still off touring and I was still here. But we skyped every chance we got and he called me every night, no matter the time. Sometimes he’d call when it was 3 in morning and it was 9pm where he was, but I didn’t care, as long as I could hear his voice, I was fine. I put a lot of trust in Harry and I know he did with me too. So I never worried when I saw pictures of him and some girl in magazines. He’d call me and just tell me they weren’t true, and I believed him. But lately the same girl kept reappearing on the front page with him and I tried not to think about it, but it did bother me a bit. It usualy never was the same girl, but this one kept popping up. He called me and told me she was just an old friend from childhood, so I let it slide.  The boys were all in Australia right now for a couple of days. And I was really missing Harry, so when I went in to work today, I actually asked to have some time off. Specifically 2 weeks. And since it was a little slow lately, they let me have the time off. I was really shocked, but I hurried home and started packing. I figured I wouldn’t tell Harry I was coming so I could surprise him. So I packed, bought my tickets, and just couldn’t wait until tomorrow!
The next day I was on time for my flight, but it was going to be a 9 hour flight. So I just practically slept most of the way over there. I woke up when I could hear the pilot saying we were arriving in Austraila. I was super excited now. I didn’t even let the other boys know I was coming, I wanted to surprise them too. When we landed, I got my luggage and hailed a taxi. Harry had told me where they were staying, but I figured I’d stay at another hotel so he wouldnt see me coming in. I arrived at my hotel and got ready. The flight made me tired so I applied a little extra makeup and changed my clothes. When I was done I got into another taxi and went to Harry’s hotel. When I got there of course there were hundreds of fans outside so it was a little hard to get in, but one of the boys guards were outside and they recognized me and let me through. As I was in the elevator going up, I had butterflies in my stomach because I knew Harry would be surprised. When I finally arrived at his door, I couldn’t help but smile. But when I went to knock on the door, I could hear a girl’s laughter inside. My smile faltered. Then I could hear Harry talking, but I couldn’t make out what he was saying, and then it was just silence. I was hesitant to knock on the door now, but I just flew 9 hours to get here. So I finally knocked. I could hear things being knocked over in there like he was rushing towards the door. He finally opened the door after what seemed like 10 minutes. He smiled, but not all the way like he usually did, when he saw me. “(Y/N)? You’re here!” “Hey babe, yeahh I figured I’d surprise you.” “Um,” he looked behind him flustered, “why didn’t you let me know you were coming earlier, right now’s not a good time babe.” “What do you mean right now’s not…..” Just then a girl appeared behind harry. She was in nothing but her bra and underwear, and she draped her arm around Harry like she owned him. “Who is it Harry?” she said. I could feel my body started to shake from anger. I knew my face was starting to turn red and I was ready to start yelling. “Who the f*** is this Harry?!” Before he could answer I pushed my way into the room and saw there was only one bed, and that one bed has messed up sheets and there were clothes all over the floor. His and hers I could tell. My eyes were starting to water as I turned around to wait for him to explain. “(Y/N), it’s not what you think. Just calm down so I can talk to you.” “Calm down?! You want me to calm down? I flew 9 hours over here Harry just to be with you! And then I get here and find this slut in your bedroom?! Explain that Styles!” At this point I finally really looked at the girl, it was the girl from the magazines I kept seeing. “This is the girl isn’t it. She’s the one you said was a childhood friend. What kind of friend Harry?!” “(Y/N), yes she is a childhood friend and we’re just talking.” “Talking? While she’s in her underwear?! Oh yeahh that’s really talking Harry. Just tell me now if you’re cheating on me!” He just stood there and looked at me. He sighed and finally answered. “Yes.” I could barely hear him because it came out as a whisper and his head was facing towards the groud, but it didn’t take a stupid person to know what his answer was. Harry was cheating on me, and he actually just admitted it. I don’t know if I would of rather had him lie to me but this really hurt. My tears finally started falling down and all he did was look at the ground. But I was so mad I didn’t want to be in this room anymore. “Fine Styles, it’s over then.” I took off my engagement ring and threw it at his feet. His head shot up when I said that but he said nothing. Wow, he really wasn’t going to say anything to me. I shook my head at him and just walked out. He didn’t come after me and he didn’t try to stop me. I guess he really didn’t want me anymore.

 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0