he leaves you for another girl: Harry part 2

Harry’s POV:
After (Y/N) walked out, all I could do was stare at the engagement ring she threw at me. I know I sound like a dick for saying this, but I didn’t think she’d end up calling it off. But then again, I cheated, why wouldn’t she. I bent down and picked it up. I didn’t run after her because I didn’t know what to say. What do you say to the women you’re suppose to marry after she catches you cheating? I knew eventually she was going to find out, but I wanted to tell her later, and not have her find out like this. I didn’t think she’d get the time off for work to come out here, or else I would’ve never asked Allyson to come over. But then again (Y/N) had her suspicions from seeing our picture in the magazines daily. I looked over at Allyson. She was getting dressed and getting ready to leave. I just stared at her and she turned around and smiled at me. “It’s going to be ok Harry. I’ll be here for you ok? Do you want me to stay?” “No, it’s ok. Thanks though, I’ll be fine.” She kissed me and then left. I sat down on the bed and just held the ring in my hand. I bought this thinking (Y/N) was going to be the woman of my life, but then I met Allyson and everything changed. If I had really loved (Y/N), why would I fall in love with someone else then?

Your POV:
After I realized Harry wasn’t coming after me, I started bawling. I was standing in front of the elevator when I heard someone’s door open. I tried to stop crying but when I did it just came out more. I guess this person heard and decided to come over. “Are you ok love?” I knew the voice, I looked up and saw Louis standing there with concern written on his face. Why did it have to be him who came out here? He’s Harry’s best friend, I can’t talk to him about this. So I made up some bullshit excuse. “Yeahh, I just um, thought surprising Harry would be a good idea, but I guess not.” The elevator door finally open and I rushed inside. Louis tried to get in with me but I stopped him. “(Y/N) what’s wrong?” “Go ask Harry.” I said as the doors finally closed. I didn’t want him involved in this, but I guess he was going to find out sooner or later. I knew all the fans were still going to be outside so when the elevator stopped, I went out the back instead. And I walked, and walked, and just continued to walk. I was in a foreign country and I had no clue where to go. The only place I knew of was my hotel, but I knew if I went there I would just dwell on my pain and I had to try and be strong. Idk how long I walked, but night was starting to fall, so I knew I had to go back. I stopped at a coffee shop on a corner and called for a taxi. While I waited for it I ordered a coffee to go. I sat down and just waited for my ride.
When I arrived back at my hotel, I immediately pulled out my laptop to look up flights to go back to America. The next flight didn’t leave til tomorrow morning so I ordered my ticket and started packing. I put on a pair of sweats and a t-shirt, not caring what I looked like. I threw up my hair and put on some sunglasses not caring it was dark. Grabbing all my stuff, I went downstairs and checked out. and called for another taxi. I guess paparazzi finally realized who I was and were outside my hotel taking pictures while I got into my taxi, and they followed me all the way to the airport. It was only 8pm, and the flight didn’t leave until 7am, but I figured I’d just wait at the airport the whole night. Paps took pictures of me walking into the airport but that was it, and I was thankful for that. I knew sooner or later Harry was going to see these. Speaking of Harry, I looked at my phone to see if he’s even tried to call or text, but he hadn’t. But I saw that Louis and all the other boys had tried caling me. I just put it away though, I didn’t want to talk to them and put them in the middle of this. I respected them too much for that. I checked into my flight station and then just sat there. There were others there too I guess waiting for the same flight and I was kinda thankful I wasn’t the only one. I didn’t want to think about what happened today, so I pulled out a book and started reading. But as I was reading and just starting to forget about Harry, I felt someone tap on my shoulder. I turned around thinking it was Harry, but instead it was all of the boys standing there just looking at me. Great…I sighed and just closed my book. They all came to stand in front of me and looked down at me. “How’d you know I was here?” “Paps.” Niall said. “And I got Harry to tell me what happened, so we’ve been looking for you.” Louis said. “Wonderful.” I said sarcastically. “Guys, really, I don’t want to talk about it.” “We’re not here to stand up for Harry love, we just want to make sure you’re alright.” Liam said. “Totally Li, I’m just fine and dandy. Never been better.” I faked a smile at them. “(Y/N), please. We’re just trying to help.” Zayn said sadly. I knew I didn’t have to be so mean to them, but I just didn’t want them in between this. “I know. And I’m glad you guys are willing to come here for me, but I don’t want to involve you guys in this. You guys are his best friends and I’m just a girl. I’m not going to get in between that or ask anything from you guys just because of Harry. I love you guys, I do, but please, I need to deal with this on my own.” Their faces looked hurt when I said that, but I had to get it out. “Ok love. But you know if you need us, we’re here, no matter what. Are you going home?” “Thanks guys. And yeahh, my flight leaves tomorrow morning. I figured I’d just stay here instead of paying to be at a hotel.” “Well, we’re going to stay with you until the morning then arent we boys?” Louis said as he looked at all the boys. “Yupp.” They all said in union. I couldn’t help but laugh at them. No matter how hard I tried to push them away, they wouldn’t budge, and I loved that about them. And they did, they stayed with me the whole night and we all stayed up even though I knew they were very tired. I was too, but I didn’t want to miss this moment with them. They were making me laugh, making me forget about Harry, sharing our favorite moments we’ve had together since I’ve known them. They were the best to be around, so I was sad when morning finally came. They all hugged me goodbye and told me to keep in touch. I said I would, but I knew I was lying. But I said bye and finally boarded my plane. Going home was going to be hard, but I knew I had to do it. I had to pack all of his things and send them to Britian so I could erase everything of him from my mind.

 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0