he leaves you for another girl: Harry part 5 ( last )

Your POV:
As I walked out of the hospital room, I couldn’t help but let the tears fall. Harry still loves me. Why did this have to happen now? I was finally getting over him and then he comes back into my life. As much as I didn’t want this, I couldn’t help but feel happiness again. But then I thought about what he did and that happiness faded. When I got out to the waiting room, all the boys got up so they could hug me goodbye. “How’d it go?” Louis asked. “Well, I gave it to him straight and didn’t sugar coat it.” “May I ask why you’re crying then?” Zayn said. Just then I started crying more. I didn’t know why I was really crying so much. He didn’t deserve any more of my tears, but it just kept coming. He touched apart of my heart no one else could. “You still love him don’t you?” Niall asked. All I could do was nod my head. When I knew I could finally speak I said, “But it doesn’t change anything Ni. He hurt me so much, so why should he get a second chance at love with me?” “(Y/N) as much as you don’t want to hear this, you’re the only person who can fix him. I mean ever since you came into his life you’ve changed him. And changed him for the better. He’s happiest when he’s with you. Sure he made a huge mistake, but we all learn from our mistakes. Wouldn’t you try and win him back if this situation had been reversed?” Liam said. I thought about what he was saying, but I knew deep down that if I had done something like this to Harry I wouldn’t try to be with him again because its hurtful doing what he did. I wouldn’t even think to ask for him back. “No, Liam, even if it were reversed, I wouldn’t. But I would’ve never done that to him anyways. I just hope he changes for himself, not for me. So bye you guys.” I hugged them all again and left. Louis said I wouldn’t be going home til 2 more days, so I had to stay here. I didn’t have the money to buy another ticket. So I went back to my hotel room and just sat there.

Harry’s POV:
The boys came back into the room after (Y/N) left. And they had a torn look on their faces. “What happened now?” “(Y/N) just left….but she was crying. Harry what’d you say to her?” Louis asked. So she did cry. Then I did say something right. “I told her I wanted her back and that my future was with her, and that the old me was when I was with her. But she said the old her was gone because of me. But then I said I still love her and always will and that I’d stop drinking.” “Well you must’ve said the right things to reach her heart Harry. She still does love you, but are you really going to win her back?” Niall asked. “Yeahh, that’s the plan. Did she already leave to go back to America?” “No, I made it to where she had to stay here for a few days.” Louis said. “Ok, well they said I can leave tonight so I’ll have to think of something fast….Do you guys mind helping me? You know, since i’m in casts and shit?” They all let out a little laugh and said yes. I knew getting her back wouldn’t be easy, but I was going to try my hardest.
The next day, me and the boys spent setting everything up so I could lead (Y/N) to me. Zayn was going to go and over take her out to eat and then bring her to me. I was very nervous, but I still loved her so I would do whatever it takes.

Your POV:
The next afternoon I was still just laying in bed. I hadn’t moved since last night. I didn’t want to move at all. My phone kept going off but I didn’t wanna really talk to anyone at this point. But around 2 I finally heard a knock on my door. I let it go, not wanting to get it, but they just kept knocking. “C’mon (Y/N), I know you’re in there, open up!” It was Zayn’s voice. Hm, that’s weird. Finally I got up to answer the door. Even though I knew I looked like shit, I didn’t care and just opened it. His face when he saw me kinda wanted to make me laugh, but I held it in. “What Zayn.” “Um, well don’t you look dandy. Showered lately?” I just raised my eyebrow at him. “Just kidding, but um you might want to shower cuz we’re going out to eat.” “ugh, Zayn I don’t want to go anywhere.” “(Y/N) you need to get out of here so you don’t go into depression. I’m just looking out for you love.” He gave me a genuine smile and walked in. “Fine, just let me get ready. Are you going to stay here the whole time?” “Yupp, I’ll be here watching the exotic channel on your tv.” “Ew Zayn, fine.” All he did was laugh but I knew he was joking. So I showered and did my hair and makeup. Then Zayn helped me pick out an outfit to wear because I didn’t know what type of eating out we were going to. It was funny doing this with Zayn, I mean we’d done this before together, but haven’t in so long. So surprisingly it made me feel a little better. We settled on skinny jeans and a flannel and boots. It was relaxing and I was glad he chose it. I was finally ready by 5 and was thankful for Zayn’s patience. But he was just on his phone when he wasn’t helping me. We walked down to his car and he started driving me. We arrived at a small cafe and he stopped there. “We’re eating at a cafe, that’s where you brought me to eat?” He just shrugged. “Why not love? You got something against this place?” In all honesty, I had kinda forgotten about this place. This cafe was the first place I met Harry. And this was where our first date was. Hm, memories. Zayn got out so I did too. I didn’t want to hurt his feelings. When we walked in though it was empty. But I noticed there were arrows on the floor. I looked at Zayn and he just smiled. The first arrows lead me to the table where Harry and I sat. On that table was our first picture together at this table. I picked it up and smiled. I was so nervous when I first met him, but he was so at ease with me. He had acted like he genuinely liked me that day, even though I didn’t want to believe it. But he asked if we could take a picture and I said yes. I guess he’s kept it ever since, but I loved that picture. There were more arrows leading me outside. Zayn walked with me and I followed. The arrows lead down the block to a small park. This park was our 2nd date. I walked up to the swings and there was another picture. It was of all the boys and I. Even though it was a date, I had said I wanted to meet all of the boys. And he brought them, and that was a date I could never forget. Harry had pushed me on the swings while the boys made fun of him and laughed. That was the day I knew I liked Harry. Zayn smiled at me as he looked at the picture. Another set of arrows led us down the street towards another restaurant. This was where Harry asked me to be his girlfriend. He had taken me here and surprised me with the question. He had been acting weird so I thought he was going to say he didn’t want to see me anymore, but it wasn’t the case. Another picture was taped to the door of him and I at our table smiling like lovebirds. He looked so handsome in his tux and that was the first time I wore a dress in front of him. All these pictures were just reminding me of all the good times we had in our relationship. More arrows led us all the way down to beautiful waterfall park. This had been my favorite place in London and Harry took me here every chance he got. On a rock was so many pictures of us, from all the times we had been here, all the way up to when he proposed to me. I couldn’t help but get teary eyed because in all these pictures we looked so happy and in love. He was so nervous to ask me for my hand in marriage that he dropped the ring in the water. So in the last picture his pants are wet because he went in to get it. I was laughing so hard that day, but I still said yes. We took a picture right after and his face was just full of joy. I could help but laugh and cry at the same time. Zayn had been quiet the whole time, but I finally asked him what was going on. Just then I could see the rest of the boys helping Harry walk over to where we were. They were all smiling and Harry was kind of smiling. I could tell he was nervous, just like the last time we were here. I was already crying so I felt stupid when they all walked up to me smiling. They all hugged me except for Harry, all he did was look at me. Then all the boy went and stood a little to the side of us. Harry then stood facing me.”(Y/N), hi.” He let out a laugh. “Hi Harry.” I said back smiling. “Um, ha, (Y/N), I hope you enjoyed looking at all those places again. Because I know I did every time I drove by them when I was here without you. Every place we’ve been to we’ve had the best memories and I love those. But this place (Y/N), is my favorite. Because the last time we were here, you said yes to forever with me.” As he was talking my tears were just falling. Everything he was saying hit home and it make me break. “I know I’ve done some stupid shit to you (Y/N), and I know you can never forget that, but through all of that (Y/N), you and I both know that we still love eachother. No matter how hard either of us try to move on, it’s just not going to work, because we are meant to be together. And you know that, so what I’m trying to say (Y/N), is I love you so much, and I just want us to be together again. We complete each other and need to be in each other’s lives. So pretty please, with a cherry on top, will you come back to me?” I laughed at the cherry part and he did too. He let out a big breath he had been holding and I knew he was sincere in what he was asking and saying. I knew I should probably take things slow with him, but he’s right, we are meant to be together. “Yes, Harry, I will babe.” His shoulders relaxed and he grabbed me and hugged me. He couldn’t really move so it was me moving towards him. But I was just glad to be in his arms again, or in this case arm because one was in a sling still lol. He let go of me and looked me in the eyes. “Wait, I have one more question love.” he struggled to get down on one knee, but he managed. But when I realized why he was doing this my eyes got bigger. “(Y/N), babe, this is where I proposed to you before, and I’m going to do this again in the same place. So (Y/N),” he pulled out my old ring, “will you please do me the favor in becoming my wife….again.” I couldn’t help but laugh and cry again. “Yes Harry, of course.” I could hear all the boys start clapping and cheering for us. Harry got back up and put the ring back on my finger and kissed me. “Thank you” he whispered. “I love you Harry.” “I love you too (Y/N).” “Now can we go eat because I was really looking forward to that.” He laughed and said yes.

 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0