he leaves you for another girl: Niall part 1

(Your POV): Niall Horan. The boy who changed my view on love. He saved me 2 years ago when I was at my worse. He told me everything would be ok and that he loves me. It was that moment when something I didn’t believe in, I believed in because of Niall. And we’ve been together ever since. He’s my life and I’m his. He’s in the famous boy band One Direction, so that takes up a lot of his time, but he makes sure to always come back to me. And I couldn’t ask for anything more.

—Flashback—

He was holding me. Why was he doing this? I didn’t deserve anyone holding me. I had just got done slitting my wrists. And he walked in and found me crying. He held me till I was done crying. Repeatedly telling me I shouldn’t have done that. That was the first time Niall told me he loved me. And for once, I believed him.

“Nothing will ever come between us (Y/N). Nothing. I love you babe.”

That was the day I stopped cutting and let Niall guide me through love.

—Present—

“Babe i’m gonna go to rehearsals ok?” Rehearsals? On a Friday? He usually didn’t have them today. “Um, okay babe. Love you.” “Love you too. I’ll be home late k, don’t wait up.” And with that he left.

Not even 10 mins after he left, I heard his phone ding. It was a message. Oh shit, he left his phone. I went to go get it and it was still lit up with the message. I couldnt help but read it. It was from someone named Tiffany. and what she wrote caught me off guard. “Babe, hope you’re coming to the studio today! I’ll be here waiting for you xx.” I unlocked the phone and saw he had been texting her flirty messages for a while now. Why would he do that? Everything seemed fine between us. What was going on? I debated whether or not I should take Niall his phone. But I finally decided I should so I could see for myself who this Tiffany girl was.

I arrived at the studio and got out. I walked in and saw Zayn, Harry, Louis, and Liam all practicing their songs. Where was Niall? As I got closer, the boys finally realized me. They all got quiet and just looked at me nervously. “Um, hi guys. Where’s Niall? He left his phone at home..” They looked at eachother debating who should talk. It was Zayn who finally spoke. “(Y/N), I think it’s better if you just leave it with us.” Why would he say that? “Why? Why can’t I go see him?” Zayn pulled me aside and spoke lowly. “(Y/N), I think you should see something ok?” I just nodded my head and with that he walked through a corridor into another stage room. I froze as soon as I walked in. There was Niall sitting on a piano bench…….with a girl sitting on his lap. They were talking and laughing and hadn’t realized me and Zayn walking in. Zayn looked down with disappointment. “Zayn…….why are you showing me this?” I couldn’t tear my eyes away from them. “Because I felt you should see this for yourself. He didn’t want us to say anything, and I’ve been feeling horrible because he’s my mate (Y/N). But what he’s doing, isn’t right. And I understand if you hate us after this, but you should know.” I finally looked at him and he looked sick. “Zayn, I could never hate you guys. And well….at least you’re showing me now. Thank you Zayn.” “Do you want me to walk you out?” “No, I’m going to sit here and wait til he walks out so I can talk to him.” “Are you sure you wanna do that? Can I wait with you? Just to make sure nothing bad…or im sorry worse happens?” I smiled at his gesture. “I would appreciate that. Thank you Zayn.” We chose the last possible row in the stage room and just watched them. They continued laughing with each other and then even kissed a little. I was surprisingly not crying or even thinking about it. I guess I was just in too much shock from what I was seeing. Zayn kept looking at me to see if I was ok. I smiled at him to show him I was ok. But really, I wanted to hit something. But held my ground.

I had forgotten I had Niall’s phone when it went off again. It rang out loud through the theatre and Niall heard it. He looked up and searched the theatre, looking for where the sound came from. His eyes finally reached where me and Zayn were sitting. And he froze. At first it seemed like he thought he was seeing things, but I stood up and started walking towards him. Zayn followed with me. Niall finally had enough sense to push the girl off of him. She looked over to me and just stayed quiet, though she gave me dirty looks. I finally reached the stage, but Niall hadn’t made a move to get closer to me. I threw his phone at him. “You left this at home. I thought you should know Tiffany texted you.” Sarcasm laced my voice and I hoped he heard how unhappy I was. He looked at his phone, then at Tiffany, and finally Zayn. Zayn just shook his head and looked down. Niall looked at me once again. “(Y/N)….” he finally got down off stage and came to stand in front of me. “I…..I was going to tell you but…..” He never finished his sentence. “So what does this mean Niall?” He looked down at his hands and started moving back and forth. I knew what was coming. “I…think we should break up (Y/N).” he finally looked up to meet my eyes. “I’m sorry, but she’s,” he looked at Tiffany, who smiled at him reassuringly, “she’s great and I didn’t want you to find out like this.” I couldnt say anything. What was I suppose to say to that?? Finally, the only thing I could do was look at Niall and say “I’ll pack my things.” Before I left, I gave my last look to Tiffany. I really looked her this time. She was pretty, blonde like him, and in perfect shape. I looked my body and shook my head. I looked at her again and just nodded my head. Then walked away from them.

 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0