he leaves you for another girl: Niall part 4

Your POV:
I was numb. I couldn’t see anything. All that surrounded me was blackness. What happened? All I remember was being in the bathroom and……cutting myself. Oh god. Was I dead? No, I could feel myself going in and out of consciousness. But most of the time it was just darkness. At one point though, I opened my eyes. It was very blurry, but I could see someone next to me, holding me. I couldn’t keep my eyes open so I closed them. But I heard everything around me. I could hear shouting, but there was a calm voice next to me. And what it was saying was what kept me fighting to stay conscious. They were repeatedly saying ‘please (Y/N), please, don’t die, don’t die’. It was a someone I knew, but I couldnt figure out who it was. I tried to open my eyes one last time, and when I did, I finally realized who it was. Liam. He was talking but I couldn’t hear him anymore, he was walking fast, and then he let go of my hand. My eyes closed after that and I past out again.

Liam’s POV:
The ambulance just took off with (Y/N). I couldn’t go with her because I’m not family, but they told me where to go. After they left, I just stood there in a state of shock. I looked down and my clothes and arms were covered in blood. I frantically started wiping the blood off, but no matter how hard I tried, it didn’t seem to go away. She promised. She said she wouldn’t do this. I could feel my eyes starting to water. I wanted to yell, I wanted to be mad, but I couldn’t. I had to go to the hospital so I could be there for her when she woke up. Because she is going to wake up, she will…….I hope she does…..God please.

Niall’s POV:
We had just got done with the studio, and I was heading to my house. I had been walking a lot of walking so I could think, and tonight Zayn wanted to walk with me. I was preparing for the talk to come from him, but he didn’t say anything the entire walk to my flat. When we finally reached my door, I noticed a white envelope and bag on the mat. I picked it up, and it felt heavy. I unlocked the door and set my keys down. Zayn closed the door behind us and walked over to the couch. I sat down next to him and opened the envelope. I dug inside and pulled out a ring. When I realized what it was, I let out a sigh. It was the mood ring I had given (Y/N). It was changing to black now that I was holding it. She loved this thing even though I got it out of a machine. I thought it was the smartest thing I had done to give this to her cuz I always would know what her mood was. I put it on my ring finger and left it there. I could feel my heart racing as I prepared myself for what’s next. I pulled out a black box next. It was the earrings I gave her on our 2nd anniversary. I bought them because I knew they’d look beautiful on her. She only wore them when we had events to go to, but god I loved when she wore them. It reminded me that I did something special for her even though I know she wanted to see a ring inside that box instead. I had thought about buying the ring, but I was afraid she’d say no. So  I didn’t buy it. I put the earrings down and picked up the bag. When I opened it, my heart broke. I thought she’d keep this forever. But i guess not. I pulled out the Free Hugs t-shirt and held it in front of me. This is my favorite shirt. One day I came home to her wearing it and I thought it was the most beautiful thing I had ever seen. She loved it so much I told he she could have it. Seeing the shirt broke me. I really ruined it didn’t I? I had forgotten all about Zayn until he spoke. “Ni….do you really love Tiffany?” I took a while to answer, thinking about what I was going to say. “I don’t know anymore Zayn.” I hesitated again. “After seeing this, I don’t know if what I did was worth it.” “Mate, (Y/N) loved you with all her heart. She was the best girl for you Ni, and you threw it all away for some girl. Why? She didn’t deserve that Ni.” I was going to answer but was cut off by the sound of Zayn’s phone going off. The ringtone was Toy Story so I knew it was Liam. But when Zayn answered, his face completely paled. “What? What happened?!……..When??!?………..Where are you?…….Ok I’m coming.” Zayn quickly got up and was about to walk out the door before I stopped him. “What is it Zayn? Is it one of the boys? What happened?” He hesitated at the door. “I can’t tell you Niall.” He hadn’t met my eyes so I knew he wanted to but really couldn’t. “Who is it Zayn?” When he finally looked up, I realized there were tears in his eyes. This was bad, really bad. Zayn never cried. “Its……….its (Y/N)……she’s in the hospital.” My heart dropped and I suddenly felt cold. “What? Is she ok?” “Liam found her in the bathroom, she had just got done cutting herself Ni, and she’s lost a lot of blood.” (Y/N)? Why would she do that?! ” I have to go with you Zayn, please let me go with you.” I could tell he wanted to say no, but he just nodded his head. I grabbed my jacket and we walked out the door. We arrived at the hospital and rushed in. I could see the boys sitting down, but Liam was pacing back and forth. But when he saw me, his face turned from concern to hate and he had started running towards me. The only thing I saw was Liam’s fist coming for my face.

 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0