he leaves you for another girl: Niall part 5

Niall’s POV:
Liam hit me right in the jaw. I fell to the ground and felt him climb on top of me. He continued to hit my face, succeeding a lot, but I had my hands up to try and block the hits. I could finally feel the other boys trying to pull him off and fianlly succeeded. I just layed there, breathing heavily trying to catch my breath before I got up. Harry and Louis were holding onto Liam, and Zayn helped me up. I wiped the blood from my lip and just looked at Liam. “What…the hell man! What was that for?!” I was pissed now. But looking at Liam, the look he had said he’d been holding this in for a while. I looked at the other boys and all I saw were puffy and red eyes. What is happening? “THIS IS ALL YOUR FAULT! IF YOU HAD NEVER LEFT HER NONE OF THIS WOULD HAVE HAPPENED!! I WAS THE ONE WHO WAS THERE FOR HER NIALL! NOT YOU. SHE CRIED TO ME ABOUT YOU! AND WHERE WERE YOU? MESSING WITH ANOTHER GIRL!” “How is she?” was all I could whisper. I knew this was my fault. He didn’t know how much I bamed myself for this. “HOW IS SHE? THAT’S ALL YOU HAVE TO SAY? SHE’S IN A FUCKIN HOSPITAL BECAUSE SHE CUT HERSELF NIALL!” He paused to catch his breath. “You know her past, you know her better than any of us. Did this not cross your mind once when you were messing around with that girl? Huh??” To be honest, no. She said she recovered from that…….but I was the one who helped her with that….God. The boys had a reason to be mad at me. I broke her again. “No, Liam. I didn’t. And I sure as hell didn’t want her to do this to herself. You don’t think I’m not beating myself up right now?! Well I am, because I know what I did was a mistake on my part. I learned from it Liam. So calm down and tell me how she is doing!” The boys finally let him go because he calmed down a bit. I was still breathing heavy because Liam got me pretty good. Liam didn’t even look at me, he just went and sat down. Louis is the one who spoke. “She’s lost a lot of blood. She was barely alive when they got her here. They’re giving her a blood transfusion. But they don’t know if it’ll be enough to save her. She’s in and out of consciousness right now.” It was that bad…….she would of been dead had Liam not found her. Thank God he found her in time. I ended up sitting down with the rest of the boys. We were all waiting for more information about (Y/N) when a doctor came out. Liam was the first to stand up then the rest of us followed. “Are you guys here for Ms. (Y/L/N)?” “Yes.” we all said at once. “Ok well, we’ve given her the blood transfusion and closed up her cuts, and she’s stable. But there’s a chance of her going into a temporary unconscious state.” When she said that, we all just looked at her confused. “Meaning she could be unconscious for days, weeks, months, years. It’s all up to her. She’s the only one who can pull herself out of this. We’ve done all we can at this point.” The boys nodded their heads while a million thoughts started going through my head. What if that happens? I’ll never get the chance to tell her im sorry, i’ll never hear her voice again..”Can we see her?” “Yes, but only one at a time.” “I’ll go first” Liam said. The doctor nodded her head and walked him back to her room. We all just sat back down and I put my head in my hands. I was getting a major headache. But most of all, I was worried. Worried (Y/N) wouldn’t make it through this. Mad at myself for doing this. Blaming myself for breaking her walls down. I was the one who found her in her broken state and I was the one who fixed her. Made her believe in love again. But then I was the one who crushed all of that for her. On the way over here I decided I didn’t want to be with Tiffany. It wasn’t worth this. I just wanted (Y/N) back. I needed to let her know I still love her.

Liam’s POV:
The doctor walked me down to (Y/N)’s room. The door was open and I could see her laying there looking like she was just sleeping. “Like I said, she’s in and out of consciousness, and she can’t reply, but she’ll hear you if she’s conscious ok?” I just nodded my head and walked in. I closed the door so I’d have some privacy with her. Walking over to her bed, she looked better than when I found her. She had color in her face and looked peaceful, but most of all she looked just so much better. I was so nervous when I found her. I thought I hadn’t reached her in time, but thank God I did. She had a feeding tube in her mouth, an IV in her hand, and a blood pressure cuff on her arm. All the machines around her were slowly beeping, but I’m guessing that meant she was ok. Just as long as they were beeping I was ok. It was then I noticed her arm was completely covered up, but I could see some blood spots here and there. Gosh she was still bleeding from the cuts. How deep did she go?? Doesnt matter, she’s here now. That’s all that matters. I pulled a chair up next to her bed and sat down. For a moment all I could do was look at her. But then I grabbed her hand and craddled it in both of mine. She felt a little warmer than before, and that was a relief to me. But if she felt me holding her hand, she made no sign of it. I started talking to her, hoping she was conscious to hear me.
“(Y/N), I really hope you can hear me………It’s Liam babe….” I was already starting to tear up. “(Y/N)…why did you do this?….You promised us you wouldn’t do this babe. I want to be mad you, but I can’t. I can’t because you and me have grown closer these past few months, and I should have never left you alone……I should of stayed with you until I knew you were ok..I’m mad at myself for leaving you…..here you have Niall leaving you and then I left you. I shouldn’t have done that (Y/N). If I had stayed with you, none of this would of happened….I’m so sorry (Y/N).” I was crying now, just letting it all out. Not caring if she couldn’t hear this, I just needed to say this out loud to help me. “I can’t help but think this is partly my fault. I know if you were awake now you’d slap me for saying that…….but you should of called one of us babe, why didn’t you (Y/N)? Why? We all love you, you could of came to us. Why would you let Niall ruin you like this? You deserve so much better…..so much……you should never beat yourself up over a boy (Y/N). Never. No matter how hard it gets, no matter the circumstances, you can get through it babe. Not by yourself, but with the help from others. Others like me, and Harry and Louis and Zayn. After they took you away, I tried to wash your blood from my hands, but it just wouldn’t go away…….it’s like it was staying there to show me what I did……this is partly my fault babe. But please…..I need you to wake up…..I need to see you smiling again….we all want to see you laughing again…..but me especially…I need to see you up and well again babe……I can’t help but think about what life would be like without you around…and you know what….it would be hell without you (Y/N). You’re the one who kept us all in line, but at the same time you made us laugh.” I stopped to laugh and put my head down and rested it on her hand. ‘Liam this is useless, she can’t hear you’ my mind was telling me, but I had to get this out. “(Y/N), for months, I’ve watched you. I’ve seen the charisma you have, the wonderful person you, and I can’t help but admit……that I’ve fallen for you (Y/N). I’ve held it in because I felt bad for falling for my best friend’s girlfriend. But when Niall messed up, I should have told you babe. I should have called you right away, but I was torn…torn between love and a friendship. I should of let love win because you wouldn’t be like this now. I’m so sorry babe…….please come back..” I started crying again. I looked up at her, but saw nothing. She was just laying there, not responding. Ugh, this was killing me. I sat there for a few more minutes, but I knew the others wanted to see her. I let go of her hand and wiped my face. Slowly I got up and walked out the door. When I reached the reception area, all the boys instantly looked up at me. “I…um…whoever’s next..” I just walked outside and sat in my car, not being able to take being in there anymore.

Niall’s POV:
After Liam left, Harry went in next. Then Zayn, then Louis. I wanted to be last so i’d have the most time with her. But when it finally got to my turn, I was at a loss for words. When I walked into her room, I wanted to break down. She was laying there, so peacefully, but yet not. Because all I could see was the bandage on her arm. The cutting. She was cutting herself because of me, because I messed up. Not messed up, I ruined her life…I went and sat by her bed. I leaned over and gave her a kiss on the forehead. She still smelled like her perfume, I loved that smell, vanilla. She wore it for me because I love it. I grabbed her hand and sat down. I didn’t know if she could feel me or hear me, but I had to talk to her. I just really hoped she heard this. I know I should wait til she woke up to hear this, because she is going to wake up, but I needed to say this now. “(Y/N), its Niall babe……i love you so much……I didn’t mean for this to happen..it was never my intention. I thought I loved Tiffany, but truth is I was confused. Confused about us. I knew I love you, I just didn’t know anymore. I questioned myself everyday. But I knew you loved me. And that’s why I stayed with you…but yet I still saw Tiffany on the side. I thought I would end it, but I just couldn’t. And then the boys found out, and I made them promise not to tell you. They wanted to tell you so bad….but I made them. And it broke me when I saw you sitting there with Zayn. Finding out the way you did, that shouldn’t of been the way you found out babe…im so sorry…im so mad at myself for doing this. I did this to you. I should of thought of you, I should of protected you from your past, instead I brought it back. You don’t know how much I hate myself right now, and I know the boys hate me just as well. But no words can ever make up for what I did, and if you don’t forgive me, I understand. Because I wouldn’t forgive me if I were you. But I just want to let you know babe, that I love you dearly and am sorry for what I did. I just wish you hadn’t of chosen this route. But please….please wake up so I can tell you this in person (Y/N). I miss you…..and I want you back if you’ll have me babe….so please fight this…” I sat there and cried on her bed. As soon as my breathing returned to normal I finally got up. I gave her one last kiss and left. I just prayed she made it out of this soon

 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0