he leaves you for another girl: Niall part 6 ( sista delen, Men den här imagen har 2 olika slut, den andra kommer upp sen )

Your POV:
I still couldn’t move, I couldnt open my eyes, nothing. But when I was conscious, I could hear things. But more importantly I heard when the boys came in. One at a time. First was Liam. I so badly wanted to wake up and tell him nothing was his fault, I wanted to slap him for even thinking that. How could he, I chose to do this, it had nothing to do with him. But when he started telling me his feelings….I wanted to cry. Liam loved me…..he loves me even after this? I couldn’t help but feel relief when I heard him talking to me. The things he said..no one’s ever said those words to me, not even Niall. Liam poured his heart out to me, but I couldn’t respond. You don’t know how badly I wanted to. Liam is such a good person, but idk if I deserve him. He deserves someone who doesn’t have an ugly past like me. But I’m glad to hear his voice, he calmed me. Made me feel better, and hearing him say he wants me to wake up made me want to fight even more to wake up. But I just couldn’t…..it was easier said than done. I don’t know why I couldn’t wake up. Something was holding me back and I couldn’t fight it. Sometimes I could feel myself slipping away and I would be ready to go, but then I’d come back. It was like my heart was fighting for me to wake, not my mind. I just didn’t know what to do though. Harry came in next, his deep voice letting me know who it was. He was sad, I knew it. And I couldn’t help but feel ashamed. But he let me know he loves me and wants me to also wake up. Zayn’s accent was one of a kind to me, so I loved hearing it, but of course he was sad too. Then Louis, sweet Louis, of all of them, I hated to hear him sad. It was heartbreaking hearing them, I wanted to reach out to them and let them know I was ok, but I couldn’t. They must all be mad at me because I promised them. They wont ever look at me the same…I ruined it. Not only my life, but my friends’. After Louis left, I could feel myself drifting away, but then I heard someone I hadn’t expected to. Niall’s irish accent. I could feel my heart beat race….because I was scared of what he was going to say. I wanted to be so mad at him, but even in this state, I couldn’t. Just when I thought I was going to black out again, I heard his voice. His voice kept me awake. Gosh how I missed his voice, missed his arms around me, missed him in every way. But then I remembered why I was in here. Liam was right, I should have never done this because of a boy. But i’m slowly learning from my mistakes and I know I can’t risk making another. Niall said he still loves me and wants me back, but his words didn’t touch my heart like Liam’s did. I could hear the sadness in Niall’s voice, but it all seemed out of guilt to me. I still loved Niall, but I didn’t deserve what he did to me. Should I take him back? If I ever wake up, I’ll decide then.

Liam’s POV:
It’s been a week since the accident. (Y/N)’s been unconscious for the most part of it. I was afraid she’d fall into the temporary thing the doctor mentioned. But every day I’d go and see her. I’d talk to her and hold her hand. Praying for a miracle to happen. I just wanted her to wake up and be alright. She didn’t have to be with me, but if she were to take me, I’d make her the happiest girl. I know I can, but if she didn’t, I’d also understand. Sometimes I could see her eyes twitch under her eyelids, and I’d think she’d open her eyes, but she wouldn’t. I kept praying and praying she’d wake up, but the doctors said there was no change in her condition. I know Niall’s been coming in too, but I can’t stand to see him. All of us, we’re all torn about this. Who knew it would take one girl to tear us apart. But it wasn’t (Y/N) who tore us apart, it was Niall. He did this. And I hope he was suffering for it. It was the start of another week and I was sitting in (Y/N)’s room reading her one of her favorite books, but when I looked up, she was looking at me. “(Y/N)?!”

Your POV:
I could hear Liam reading to me. I smiled because it was one of my favorites…….wait I just smiled? I tried opening my eyes and found that I could! The room was so bright though it hurt. So I closed them again, but I was afraid I wouldn’t be able to open them again so I opened them. When I found I could move my head, I turned to look at Liam. He was still reading, but he didn’t see me. I took this moment to study him. He looked in pain, sad, and angry all at the same time. I felt like crying seeing him like this. But as I sat there, I really looked at him. Liam had beautiful features. Ever since he cut off his hair, I hadn’t noticed him, but now I could see his face. His bone structure was like something out of a novel, and his eyes, the perfect shade of brown. His lips, the way his mouth moved, he was just beautiful. How come I hadn’t realized him before? It was then when Liam looked up and saw me looking at him. “(Y/N)?!” I gave him a weak smile and reached out my hand. He immediately dropped the book and grabbed my hand. He kissed my hand and just rested his head again it. I reached over with my other hand and rubbed his head. I could finally feel things, and Liam being the first thing I felt made me feel a lot better. I realized then that he had started crying. I wanted to cry too, but I knew I had to be strong for both him and I. “Liam………please don’t cry.” My throat was so dry it came out as a whisper. He looked up at me. His eyes were red and now puffy, but I could tell in his expression he was relieved and happy to see me. I smiled at him again to let him know I was ok. “(Y/N)…..are you………you’re finally awake…” I let out a little laugh, but it hurt to laugh. “Yes Liam….yes I am. And I’m glad you’re the one that’s here.” “Gosh……(Y/N) you don’t know how worried I’ve been……I’ve been praying everyday….waiting to see you wake up….and you’re finally here babe. God it’s good to see you smiling again.” I figured I should get right to the point with him. “Li….i’m sorry.” “Sorry? Sorry for what babe?” “I’m sorry you had to find me like that. Im sorry I did this to myself even though I promised I wouldn’t. But Liam…” “(Y/N), it’s ok. You don’t have to apologize for anything. Nothing. I’m glad I was the one who found you, it just showed me how much I care for you.” “Liam…thank you. Words cannot express how happy I am that you saved my life. I owe you babe.” “You don’t owe me anything. Just please (Y/N), you can’t do this to yourself again. Never. Whenever you feel down again, just please come and talk to me. Or it doesn’t even have to be me, just talk to someone, anyone. This was so much on all of us, but more importantly on me…” He paused and I could tell he was going to repeat what he had told me. But I knew as soon as I woke up and saw him sitting next to me, my decision was made. I put my finger on his lips to stop him from talking. “Li……I heard everything.” His face lit up but also got a look of sadness in his eyes. “So…….you heard what I said?” He had a worried look now. “Yes, I did. And Li, I just want to let you know. Those words you said to me, no one has ever said that to me, and it was your voice that helped me through this babe. I thought I was alone while I was in this state, but all that I could picture was you Liam. You helped me babe. And Li….” I stopped to look him directly in his eyes. “I’m flattered that you’ve fallen for me, because I like you too Liam. But I don’t deserve someone as good as you.” His face instantly turned into an argument face, but I stopped him. “Li, you deserve someone who isn’t damaged like I am. I’ll only remind you of what I’ve done. I don’t want to hurt you.” “(Y/N) the only way you can hurt me is if you don’t let me take care of you. I don’t care that you’re damaged or about anything that I’ve seen. I want you just the way you are love, and I want you to be mine……if you’ll have me.” His eyes were just longing for hope as he waited for me to answer.  I knew I liked Liam, but didn’t know if I was ready for another relationship so soon. But looking at Liam again told me I’d be safe with him, and I believed him when he said he’d take care of me. “Liam……….of course I wil babe.” “Oh thank God, omg. (Y/N), you’ve just made me the happiest person!” He kissed my forehead and laughed. “I’m going to go let the nurses know you’re awake ok?” He left the room and I instantly felt like a weight had been lifted off my shoulders. Liam made me happy, and I was glad I could return that happiness to him. I guess while he was out he told the other boys too because they soon started coming in. Harry arrived first and just hugged me. He started crying as he was hugging me and I just held him even harder. The same happened with Louis and Zayn. I loved these boys so much and appreciated them for being in my life. “Guys…I, um, just wanted to apologize. I know I promised you but..” “(Y/N) stop. It’s ok. We all forgive you, we’re just happy you’re awake and well. You’re back in our lives, that’s all that matter love.” Louis said. All I could do was smile at them.
But then from the corner of my eye, I could see another figure entering the room. I turned to see Niall. He walked in slowly, looking scared to be here. It was probably because of the boys all being there. I knew he felt uncomfortable, but he still made the effort to come here. I gave him credit for that. I looked at Liam and nodded my head, letting him know it was alright. Him and the boys then left the room to give us some privacy. As soon as were were alone, Niall just stood by the door, frozen. He looked like someone had ran him over. His hair was a mess, his clothes wrinkly, and his face had bruises. “Ni?”

Niall’s POV:
I heard the news that (Y/N) had finally woke up from Zayn. I was glad he told me because as soon as I heard, I ran out the door. On the way over here I felt confident in myself seeing her again, but when I got there all the boys were there laughing with her. And instantly I felt that confidence go away. Should I even be here? But seeing (Y/N) smile again, I knew I had to be here. But I didn’t make any approach to her. She smiled at Liam, the way she looked at him, I couldn’t help but notice, because she used to look at me that way. What was happening?? The boys then left, leaving us alone. But I still couldn’t move towards her. I must of looked a mess because she had a hard look on her face when she loooked at me, but she said my name, it woke me up. I walked over to her bed and just looked at her. She looked so much better,  back to herself. But when I looked at her arm, I could see the stitches and scaring already starting to appear. My eyes started watering at the sight. “Niall?” I looked directly into her eyes, better late than never I guess. I sat down and grabbed her hand. It fit into mine just perfectly like it always has. I missed this. “(Y/N), I am so sorry for what I did. I’m an asshole. A dick, whatever you want to call me. I just want you to know it was never my intention to hurt you babe. I…..” I started crying again, but (Y/N) just put her hand up to my face and wiped away my tears. I leaned into her hand and closed my eyes, wishing this moment could just stay like this forever, but no sooner had she put her hand there, she took it away. I opened my eyes and looked at her. “Ni, I heard everything the first time you came in here.” I let out a breath I hadn’t known I had held in. It was sort of a relief hearing that. “Ni, I love you, I do, but I can’t forgive you for what you did. Nor can I forget about it. You……you broke me. You were the one who made me believe in love, and then you took that away from me.” I started to protest but she kept going. “The only thing I have to say to you is sorry. I’m sorry for putting you through this. I shouldn’t have done this to myself, but doing this, I’ve learned from it. This time I can actually say I wont be doing this again. But Niall, I can’t be with you.” I put my head down hearing what she was saying. It was breaking my heart all over again. “I love you Niall, but we just can’t do this. Who’s to say you wont do this again? I can’t have the same thing happen to me again babe.” She then let out a little laugh. I looked up at her and frowned. “Niall, please just do me one favor.” I didn’t know if I could do her any good for anything, not any more. She didn’t want me back, how was I going to accept that? But all in all, I understood. It may take some time, but I could get through it. “Anything babe.” “Please just for me, still be my friend. I’ve known you for too loong just to let our friendship end. No matter what happens, be my friend.” I thought about what she was saying, I didn’t think I could be friends with someone I still loved. But if this meant we’d still have some type of relationship, then I’d take it. “Yes, I will. Gladly.” She smiled. “Thank you Ni.” “No, I should be the one thanking you (Y/N). But I really am sorry…” “I know Ni, I know. But let’s move on ok?” “Ok.” My heart still hurt, but I felt better knowing I would still be apart of her life. Just then Liam came back in. Her face instantly lit up, and looking at him, his face was the same. It finally hit me, why Liam was so mad at me, why he took it out on me, why he was the first to go and see her………he loved her. I should of seen it sooner. “It’s Liam…..isn’t it?” I looked at her. She looked back at me and her face fell. “Yes, Niall.” This is what she meant by ‘no matter what happens’. She was with Liam now. But there was nothing I could do about it. I couldn’t be mad at her or him. She deserved happiness, and Liam was obviously it. I looked down at my hands, trying to accept this. “Ok, I’ll leave you two alone.” I got up to leave but she stopped me by grabbing my hand. “Niall……thank you.” I looked back at her, my heart constricting, but I couldn’t help be content with what was happening. “Sure (Y/N).” I started walking towards the door, Liam was still standing there when I reached it. I paused and looked at him. He no longer had the hatred look in his eyes, but finally an acceptance longing there. He was wanting my approval. It took my back actually thinking he still cared enough to ask for that, but I was also glad he’d still be in my life also. So I nodded my head and walked out.

—One week later—


Your POV:
It’s been a week since I’ve been released. And it felt so good to be home, with Liam. We were all at his house having a BBQ for my welcome home party. I looked to where Liam was talking with the boys and couldn’t help but smile. He looked so happy and right at home. I couldn’t help but smile because I was the reason for his happiness, and he was the reason for mine. The boys congratulated us on being together and loved it. And with that, I looked over to where Niall was. He was with Josh. Him and the boys rekindled their relationship, but you could tell he still held back a little. I was just glad he was here. He saw me looking at him and he just nodded his head. I smiled at him and he smiled back. We had barely talked over the last week, but he still checked on me to see how I was doing. We were working on our relationship, but I knew it would take some time, but I was ok with that. Liam then came over and hugged me. I loved being with him already. And I knew we’d be together for quite some time, but it didn’t matter because being with Liam was all that I needed. And what do you know, he’s the one I ended up marrying

 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0