he leaves you for another girl: Zayn part 1

Zayn’s POV:
2 months ago
I was drunk, but I knew what I was doing. This girl I was with, I knew she wasn’t my girlfriend. It was just a random girl I met at the club. She wanted to take me home, so I said ok. Again, I knew what I was doing, but at this point I didn’t give a fuck. Me and (Y/N) had just gotten into a fight and I walked out and ended up here, with this girl, going to have sex. But did I feel bad? No. We got to her house, did our business, and then I left. It was around 2 am when I walked up to my house. The curtains were drawn, and I could see (Y/N) just sitting there crying, holding a picture in her hands. It was probably of us. But it was at that moment I sobered up. Seeing her cry, it hurt, and I thought maybe she heard what I did, but when I walked in she said it was because she wanted us to stop fighting. I agreed and never spoke of what I did. I knew it would hurt her if she really knew. And I love her, but not even 2 days later I was drunk again at the same club, with the same girl, and we were doing it again. It became a regular thing to do with this girl, I didn’t even remember her name each time I woke up, but I didn’t feel bad about doing it, but I know if (Y/N) knew, it’d break her heart. It wasn’t her fault I was falling out of love with her….

—Present—
Your POV:
Zayn’s been in my life ever since we were kids. We grew up together and were best friends all through high school. But after we got out, I realized my feelings for him and told him. I was worried it would affect our friendship, but surprisingly he said he had felt the same. And we’ve been together ever since, 1 year to be exact, but it didn’t mean our relationship was easy. We were constantly fighting and then he’d go off and get drunk and come home smelling like booze. But I wouldn’t say anything to him because I knew each time he did that he would just come back. But sometimes it really did get to me, but I didn’t want him to know.
Today he was in the studio with the boys and said he’d be home around 9. I thought this would be the perfect time to actually dress up and cook him dinner. So the whole day I spent preparing, cooking, and getting ready for him. It was 9 though and he wasn’t home yet. So I sat and waited. Then 10, then 11 and all the way til 1 in the morning. That’s when he finally came home.
I was sitting at the dining table and I could hear him fumbling with the lock. He was drunk, I knew it. Finally he got the door unlocked and he came stumbling in. I stood up and waited for him to notice. I had left all the food out so he knew what I had tried to do for him. But he didn’t noticed, he kept bumping into the walls, trying to make it towards our bedroom. When he finally made it into the room, I walked in after him. He was struggling to take off his jacket so I went over to help him. “Get off of me!” he screamed and pushed me into the wall. It hurt, he’s never gotten physical with me, never. All I could do was stare at him, but he moved on like nothing happened. He was still struggling, so again I tried to help him. This time he grabbed both my wrists and pushed me against the wall hard. I could smell the reeking alcohol on his breath when he talked, it was horrible, it had never been this bad. “I said get the fuck off of me. Don’t you listen to anything!” The look in his eyes scared me. Sure we had our fights, but not to the point where he had hate in his eyes. “What is wrong with you?” “I’ll tell you what’s wrong, you’re fuckin annoying and don’t listen to a word I say!! I let you do anything you want and this is what I get in return. Can’t I just go out and drink without you bugging me?!” “Zayn, let me go.” His grip had gotten tighter as he yelled. “No, you know what? I think it’s time you leave, for good.” “What?!” He started dragging me towards the door but I was trying to resist. But he was just too strong for me. “Zayn, what the fuck! I’m not leaving! This is my house too!” “No, it’s mine. I invited you here, and I can sure as hell kick your ass out. You were never good anyways.” That last part stopped me completely. “What……what did you say?” He stopped trying to move me and turned to face me. “I said…….you were never good for me. Gosh don’t you hear anything. Like I said, you don’t listen. All you think about is yourself and then get on my case for shit (Y/N). News flash, I don’t like you anymore! Haven’t you freakin noticed that?!? You’re worthless to me now, I don’t want you.” His words were breaking my heart and all he would do is laugh. “Zayn, you’re drunk, you don’t mean that…” “Do you need to hear more!? Okay how bout this, I’ve been seeing another girl and cheating on you for the past 2 months. And guess what? I like her and I’m going to keep seeing her oh and I DONT LOVE YOU ANYMORE! How’s that for you. Leave! Now!” All I could do was stand there. He had been cheating……out of all the things he could do….he did that. I never would’ve expected this from Zayn. I just started crying. “Zayn, why?” “Oh my god, really. Just stop. Here, maybe this’ll make you leave.” We were in the living room and he walked over the fireplace and just started grabbing all of our pictures and throwing them. All of them, each crash made me jump, I couldn’t believe he was doing this. He even threw one at my feet. It was of us as kids together. I picked it up and just looked at it. As I was doing that Zayn went to the room and grabbed all my clothes and just started throwing them at me. “Zayn, stop!!” “THEN LEAVE! I DON’T WANT YOU ANYMORE! LEAVE!” I was sobbing now. He really wanted me gone. I looked around the house and it was just a mess. He did this, he wanted this. He thinks I only think about myself, fine. I’ll leave. I didn’t grab anything, I just walked out with the picture in my hand. I guess what they say is true: ‘When you’re drunk, the truth comes out’. And Zayn had clearly spoke the truth to me.

 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0