he leaves you for another girl: Zayn part 2

Your POV:
Since I didn’t have a car, my phone, anything, just this picture, I walked. Zayn of course lived in London, so I didn’t have anyone to go to. I didn’t know the boys’ numbers by heart so I couldn’t call them either. And I suck at directions so I could not remember where they lived nor how to get there. This was really bad. It was cold december and it was dark. I was still crying though, and my nose was running like hell. I didn’t know what to do. He tore me apart back there. I didn’t think it’d ever be the same between us. If getting together was ruining our relationship, why didn’t he just be honest with me and break up with me before he decided to cheat. Is she why he would come home so late at night? Now it all made sense to me. I trusted him wholeheartedly, and he just basically said fuck you. And I’m selfish? I did everything for that boy and his friends. I was basically his damn maid, I did nothing but please him. And didn’t ask for anything in return. Everything he’s bought me, he’s just given, I never asked for it. None of it. He was the one being selfish, and I hope he realizes the mistake he just made.
I kept walking, although I didn’t know where I was. I was in a dress and heels and no jacket. I kept rubbing my arms to try and get some warmth but it did very little. I lost track of time but I was getting very tired. I knew I wasn’t going anywhere particular, and right now quite frankly I didn’t give a fuck, so I just sat down in an alley. It was scary, but I just needed to rest. When I sat down the floor was cold but it felt good to rest my legs. But as soon as I got comfortable, I just fell asleep.

Niall’s POV:
I went over to Zayn’s almost every morning because I knew (Y/N) would be cooking and I was very hungry. When I knocked on the door no one answered at first. I tried calling (Y/N)’s phone but she didn’t pick up and neither did Zayn. So I knocked harder. Finally, Zayn opened the door. And let me tell you, he looked like shit. His hair was sticking up everywhere, bags under his eyes, eyes were red, and he smelled of alcohol. “Jesus, did you get in a fight with vodka?” He just covered his face and shook his head. “Are you gonna let me in or not. I’m hungry.” Zayn just stepped aside so I could walk in. But when I walked in, I wanted to turn back around and leave. The place was a freakin mess. There was glass all over the floor, broken frames surrounding the living room, (Y/N)’s things all scattered around, and with her nowhere in sight. Zayn closed the door and just went and sat on the couch. It seemed like the glass didn’t even faze him cuz he just walked right over it. I slowly walked in, scared to ask what happened. Sure Zayn and (Y/N) had their fights, but I have never seen anything like this. “Zayn man, what the hell happened?” He just put his head in his hands. “To be honest Ni, I don’t remember much. But from the looks of it, we had another fight. I was drunk so I can’t recall everything.” From the looks, uh, no shit. “Zayn, where is she?” “I woke up and she wasn’t here. I walked out here and saw all of this and just went back to sleep. Then you came.” I walked into the kitchen and could see a full course meal still sitting out. “Well, she cooked you dinner. What time did you come home?” He got up and came in the kitchen. “She did?…….I didn’t even know. Um, idk, like 1? 2?” “Zayn, wtf. How can you not remember, this is major and you can’t remember squat?” “Well, no. But I’m guessing I did this.” He looked back at everything. “(Y/N) would never break our pictures or throw her own stuff on the floor. I must’ve said something horrible. God, but I can’t remember!” He sat down frustrated at himself. The best thing was to find (Y/N) and see if she’ll even talk to me. “Look, um, you just stay here, get cleaned up and I’ll go and try to find her.” He just nodded his head. I walked outside and noticed her car was left here, and since she wasn’t answering her phone, she didn’t have that either, so I walked in the only direction she could go. Of all things that could’ve happened, I want to know what he said to her to make her leave. Usually Zayn left after they had a fight.
I walked for what seemed like ever, looking down every street, every alley and shops. I almost gave up when I could see a shivering girl on the floor in an alley. I ran over to her and it was (Y/N). Jeez, she’s wearing a dress with no jacket, and she’s on the floor. Wtf. I went to pick her up, but as soon as I touched her she freaked. “No, please, don’t hurt me Zayn.” What? “(Y/N), its me. Niall.” She opened her eyes and looked at me. “Ni?” “Yeahh babe, c’mon, lets get you up ok?” I helped her up and she was struggling so bad. Her skin was very cold to touch and I was surprised she was still alive. She could barely walk so I picked her and walked the rest of the way. “Niall…” she whispered, I could barely hear her. “..I can’t go back there, please don’t take me there.” Her voice sounded so broken. Zayn must’ve touched her or something for her to react like this. “Okay babe, we’ll go to my place.” My car was parked in front of Zayn’s so I was hoping he was in the shower or something so he wouldn’t see me putting her in my car. We got there and I put her in as fast as possible, I gave her one of my jackets and hopped in and started the car. Zayn didn’t come out so I took that as a good sign. I sped out of there. I turned the heater on and blasted it so she could get warm, but she was still shivering. I called Liam so he could meet me at my house and help with this.
When I got there Liam was already there and when he saw (Y/N) his face dropped. He helped me get her out of the car and carried her into my house. We laid her down on couch, she had fallen asleep in the car so we just let her sleep. “What happened?” “That’s what I’m trying to find out. I went to Zayn’s and his place is just a disaster. And when I found her she walk in an alleyway sleeping Liam. When I touched her she jumped and said don’t hurt me Zayn. He must’ve done something man, but he doesn’t remember cuz he was drunk.” “Great. Poor (Y/N). Why didn’t she call one of us?” “She doesn’t have her phone as far as I know.” “Well let’s let her sleep then we’ll ask. But for now, if Zayn calls, we don’t have her okay?” “Yeah ok.”
(Y/N) slept for 6 hours. Me and Liam just waited patiently, and finally she woke up. Her eyes were bloodshot red and almost black underneath. “(Y/N)..” She sat up and hugged the blanket tighter around her. “How did I get here?” I looked at Liam. “Niall found you and drove you here.” “You didn’t tell Zayn did you?” “No hun, what happened?” We sat down on the coffee table in front of her to be at eye level. Her eyes were already starting to water. “Um, well you know, as usual he came home drunk. He had told me he would be home around 9 but that ended up being 1. I had gotten ready and cooked dinner for him, but that went to waste.” “That explains why you’re wearing a dress then.” “Yeahh, um, but when he came home it was worse than any other time he’s come home drunk. When we were in the bedroom, I tried helping him get undressed but he pushed me and told me to get off. But me being stupid, I didn’t listen. I tried helping him again and he grabbed my wrists and shoved me against the wall.” She pulled her hands out from under the blanket and they were badly bruised. “Oh my god (Y/N), are you ok?” She rubbed them and winced but that was it. “I’m fine, I’m just still really cold. But um, then he proceeded to tell me he didn’t love me anymore, he wanted me gone, I was annoying, I was selfish, and then……..he said he had been cheating on me for the past 2 months and seeing another girl. And that he likes her more….” Zayn? Cheating? What the hell, none of us knew about this. “(Y/N), we can guarantee you we knew nothing about that.” “It’s ok Ni, I just didn’t expect it from him.” “What was with all the glass then?” “He threw all our pictures on the floor, and then threw my stuff at me.” She pulled out a picture I hadn’t realized she had. She showed it to us. It was of her and Zayn when they were kids. This must’ve been the only thing she took before she left. “I’m so sorry (Y/N).” “You shouldn’t be apologizing Liam, it’s not your fault. I guess I should of just seen the signs. It just hurts you know? He just basically told me I was worthless and to get out of his house. Basically saying he wanted that girl more than me. We’ve been friends forever, how could he do this to me? I didn’t know how to react to that, but I didn’t want him touching me again. I’m sorry you guys have to see me like this.” She let some tears out, but I could tell she was trying to be strong in front of us. “I cannot imagine what you’re going through, but me and Liam are going to take care of you ok?” I knew she didn’t have any family members here or friends, we were her only family and friends. She was alone out here, how could Zayn do that to her? “Thanks guys, just um, please don’t tell him I’m here?” “Sure babe. How bout you go get in the bath and try to get warm? I’ll get some of Danielle’s clothes for you ok?” “Ok thanks.” Then she went upstairs. “Liam, what are we going to do?” “The best we can for her Ni without Zayn knowing she’s here.”

 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0