Image till Lovisa - Still the one Med Louis Tomlinson ( dem andra killarna är med )

Lovisa:

Va fin image, du borde skriva fler själv! Du är jätte duktig på det och du har en bra fantasi. Älskar förbjuden kärleks konsept och handling!! kram 
- kan jag få en image med Louis? Spelar ingen roll vad den handlar :)

  • Still the one

Niall: Lovisa?

Du: yes? Omg, Niall. Hi, how are you?

Niall: I’m fine, how about you?

Du: I’m fine thanks.

Niall: I did not know that you were back.

Du: yeah, I’ve been trying to keep a low profile.

Niall: why? when did you come back?

Du: last week

Niall: why did you not call?

Du: I don’t know

Niall: listen babe, just because you and Louis brooke up does not mean that we don’t still care about you, because we do. We miss you a lot.

Du: I know, I miss you to.

Niall: well, you have to come to the house and meet the other lads

Du: I, I can’t

Niall: why not?

Du: I’m not ready

Niall: oh come on, please. He’s probably not even there

Du: sorry, but not this time

Niall: okey

Du: listen I have to go but can you please promise me something?

Niall: of course babe, what?

Du: promise me that you won’t tell Lou that I’m back.

Niall: what, why not?

Du: please, just promise

Niall: okey, I promise

Du: good I have to go now

Niall: well, now it’s your turn to promise me something. Promise me that we will see you again and that you will give us a call soon.

Du: I promise, goodbye

Niall: bye babe

 

NIALLS VERSION

 

Niall: Guys?
Liam: In here!
Niall: Hi
Harry: Hi, where’s the coffe?

Niall: I forgot it.
Liam: Niall! The only thing you needed to buy and you forgot it?
Niall: I saw Lovisa.
Zayn: What? where?
Niall: In the city
Liam: what did she say?
Niall: Not mutch really.
Harry: well how is she?
Louis: How is who?
Niall: Oh, louis. I did not know that you were here.
Louis: Yes, well sorry too disappoint you mate, haha.
Niall: Haha
Louis: who were you talking about? Come on tell me.

Harry: Lovisa.

Louis: Lovisa?

Niall: yeah, she’s back in town.
Louis: she is?
Niall: yeah

Zayn: Louis! wait, where are you going?
Louis: I have to see her.

 

Din version

 

(Knock, knock)

Du: Louis? what are you doing here?

Louis: I had to see you

Du: why?
Louis: because I’ve missed you. Listen Lovisa. I know I screawd up, I was so stupid for letting u go but I know you’re still the one. So please give me another chanse. I can’t picture my life without you. I love you too mutch!
Du: I love you too but.
Louis: No, no buts, just kiss me.
Du: fine, but only if you kiss me back.
Louis: Well dah, you can coun’t on that. I will never give up on you’re lips again. I promise I will always b...
Du: Bo bear?
Louis: yeah love?
Du: just shut up and kiss me already 

 

One second later, you feelt Louis lips on yours. 

 

 

Hoppas du gillade den?



Kommentarer
Lovisa

Jag är supernöjd, tusen tack :)

2012-12-16 @ 17:44:55


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0