loved you first- del 2

Zayn version

 

Liam: So?

Zayn: Wow, I just realized how mutch i actually miss her

Louis: Oh so you mean that you did not realize that from all your late talk about her

Zayn: yes but hearing her voice again really made my heart skip a bit and...

Niall: wow man, I think somebody is in love?

Harry: yeah tell me about it?

Zayn: No, I’m not in love, were just good friends, or we were

Louis: Oh come on man your not fooling anybody, you really do love her

Liam: yeah I mean you have’nt spoken to hear for what, two years?

Zayn: yes?

Liam: yes, and not one singel day have gone by without you talking about here or even thinking about here.
Zayn: I know, I’ve been trying to convince my selfe that I don’t love her because I mean, were friends, and I don’t think she feels the same

Harry: Zayn?

Zayn: yes

Harry: if you really do love her then you have to tell her, you have to see if she feels the same

Zayn: How? I have’nt spoke to her for about two years, I can’t drop a bomb like that on her

Niall: when it comes to love you can

Louis: he’s right

Liam: you need to tell her, and you have a perfect chanse now in ( din stad )

 

’’ The guys were right, I needed to tell ( D/N ) that i loved her ’’

 

2 veckor senare:

 

Din version

 

R-riiing, R-rriiiing

 

Du: hallå?

Zayn: hey, It’s Zayn

Du: oh, hello

Zayn: So, are you coming tomorrow?
Du: yes, yes I'am

Zayn: great, I really need to talk to you so it would be great if you could meet me before the konsert, lets say backstage at 7 oclock?

Du: sure, sounds good. See you tomorrow

 


Kommentarer
Ulrika

DEEL 3!!

2012-12-11 @ 22:55:19


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0