loved you first- del 3

Zayns version

 

Louis: relax mate, she’ll be hear any second now

Niall: yeah, you need to breaht, it looks like you have competed in a marathon or something

 

(knock, knock)

 

Harry: Thats probably Paul with ( D/N ) and her friends

Louis: It’s open!

-

Paul: Hello boys

 

wow, there she was, breath taking.
 I just stood there observing her untill Liam hit me on the arm

Liam: what are you waiting for go to her

-Zayn ( D/N ) hi, it’s so good to see you

(D/N): you too

Zayn: so how have you been?

(D/N): good, and you?

Zayn: good

Louis: well this is akward, are’nt you going to interduce us?

Zayn: oh yes. (D/N) this is Louis, Niall, Harry and Liam

Killarna: Hi, nice to meet you

(D/N): You to boys, and this is my friend Julia and my... my boyfriend Gabriel

Louis: oh, I see. Nice to meet you guys

 

Her what? Her boyfriend?
This could’nt be happening right now, I feelt like dropping on the floor and scream out the pain in my chest but Harry keept giving me the look to stay cool

 

Paul: Sorry (D/N) but you and your friends have to go now, the boys need to warm up before the konsert

(D/N): oh, well okey

Liam: Bye, we’ll see you later

Niall: yeah we’ll see you after the show
(D/N): okey, it was nice to meet you

Harry: you too

(D/N): good luck on the show

Liam: thank you babe.

 


Kommentarer
Hannah

spännande, längtar till del 4 om det blir en :)

2012-12-13 @ 17:54:41


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0