loved you first- del 4

 

Fortfarande zayns version

 

Niall: Zayn are you okey?

Zayn: boyfriend? Is it just me or did she just say this is my boyfriend?

Louis: No, I’m sorry mate, but she said it

Zayn: yeah, loud and clear, what am I now supose to do?

Niall: win her over

Zayn: how?

Niall: I don’t know, lets fokus on the konsert for now and the rest will follow

 

A while later

 

Everything was going like planed, we were having a great time and the fans loved us. We were just about to start to sing ’’Loved you first’’ when I saw (D/N) and her boyfriend kissing in the crowd, I feelt sick to my stomak.

I looked at her all the time and started to sing the song without taking me eyes off hers. 

 

Zayn: 

Girl, it should be me 

Driving to your house 

Knocking on your door 

And kissing you on the mouth 

 

Liam: 

Holding on your hand 

Dancing in the dark 

Cause I was the only one 

Who loved you from the start 

 

Harry: 

But now when I see you with him it 

Tears my world apart 

 

Because 

Chorus: 

I’ve been waiting 

All this time to finally say it 

But now I see your heart’s been taken 

And nothing could be worse 

Baby, I loved you first. 

Had my chances 

Could've been where he is standing 

That’s what hurts the most, 

Girl, I came so close 

But now you’ll never know 

Baby, I loved you first 

....

Zayn: 

The first touch 

The first kiss 

First girl to make me feel like this 

Heartbreak 

It’s killing me 

I loved you first, why... 

 

Zayn: sorry guys, I can’t do this, I need a minute

 

I could’nt continiue the song, I really feelt sick and I had to go off the stage. Just as I started to run of stage I heard Nialls voice:

 

Niall: sorry guys, but were going to take 5 minutes break, see you soon!

---

 

Liam: Dude, what happend

Zayn: I don’t know!

Harry: Are you crying?

Zayn: Yes!

Louis: why?

Zayn: Because I love her Louis, that should have been me, not him!!

Niall: easy

 

( knocking sound on the door )

 

Liam: come in!

Zayn: (D/N), what are you doing here?

 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0