loved you first- del 5 (sista)

din version:

 

Zayn: sorry guys, I can’t do this, I need a minute

Niall: sorry guys, but were going to take 5 minutes break, see you soon!

 

Vad va det som precis hände?

 

Julia: Vad hände?

Du: ingen aning

Gabriel: Du borde prata med honom

Du: Jag? varför? vi har inte pratat på 2 år, vad får dig och tro att han kommer öppna upp sig för mig?

Gabriel: Att han älskar dig får mig och tro det.

Du: va?

Julia: JA, va?

Gabriel: Vem som helst kan se att han älskar dig och att du älskar honom. Sättet ni tittar på varandra, pratar med varandra och sättet du skiner upp på när du ser honom. Det är som att han gör dig hel. Jag vet att ni inte har träffats på 2 år men jag kan se att ni båda lider av att inte vara i varandras famnar just nu.

Du: gabriel jag är...

Gabriel: gå, jag förstår, gå och prata med honom

 

Julia: Du inser vad du precis gjorde va?

Gabriel: Ja, jag släppte henne fri, nu får hon vara med den hon verkligen älskar.

---

 

Jag stod utanför deras dörr och jag skakade av nervositet, en bit av mig hoppades på att det Gabriel sa var sant, att han älskade mig med men det kunde inte stämma, det skulle bara vara för bra för att vara sant i min värld. 

 

Du: thank you Paul, I can continiue from here

Paul: okey (D/N)

-

 

Liam: come in!

Zayn: (D/N), what are you doing here?

Du: I came to check in on you. Are you okey?

Louis: Guys, we should leave them alone

Niall: hell no I wanna see this

Harry: Niall!

Niall: alright, I’m coming

 

Du: are you okey?

Zayn: I’m fine

Du: Don’t lie to me

Zayn: what do you want me to say?

Du: How about the truth, after 2 years of dissapering at least I deserve that! Don’t I?

Zayn: The truth is (D/N), that I love you, and it killed me to see you with him!

Du: you what?

Zayn: I fucking Love you!... and I know that you don’t feel the same and that you are with him but...

Du: I love you too...

Zayn: you do?

Du: yes

Niall: What are you wating for idiot? Kiss her?

Zayn: Niall! why are you still here?

Louis: Oh did you really think that we were going to miss this?

Liam: No, now kiss her!

Du: Well if you don’t then I will

 

Zayn grep snabbt tag i mig och vi delade en passionerad kyss

 

---- ( 5 min senare )

 

Liam: Okeey guys were back, lets get this party going!

-

 

Du: vart gick Gabriel?

Julia: Han gick hem, vad hände, hur gick det?

Du: han sade att han älskade mig...

Julia: Och?? 

Du: Vi kysstes

Julia: OMG! jag visste att det skulle bli ni 2 ohh!!!

Du: Vi tar allt sen! Dem dem ska börja sjunga nu!

 

Zayn: I would like to deticade this song to someone speciall here today. (D/N) this one’s for you babe!

[Zayn] 

Your hand fits in mine 

Like it's made just for me 

But bear this in mind 

It was meant to be 

And I'm joining up the dots 

With the freckles on your cheeks 

And it all makes sense to me 

 

[Liam] 

I know you've never loved 

The crinkles by your eyes when you smile 

You've never loved 

Your stomach or your thighs 

The dimples in your back at the bottom of your spine 

 

[Zayn + Liam] 

But I'll love them endlessly 

 

(Chorus) 

I won't let these little things slip out of my mouth 

But if I do, it's you, 

Oh it's you, 

They add up to 

I'm in love with you, 

And all these little things 

 

[Louis] 

You can't go to bed, 

Without a cup of tea, 

And maybe that's the reason 

That you talk, in your sleep 

And all those conversations 

Are the secrets that I keep 

Though it makes no sense to me 

[Harry] 

I know you've never loved the sound of your voice on tape 

You never want to know how much you weigh 

You still have to squeeze into your jeans 

But, 

 

[Harry + Niall] 

You're perfect to me 

 

 

I won't let these little things slip out of my mouth 

But if it's true, 

It's you, 

It's you, 

They add up to 

I'm in love with you, 

And all these little things 

 

[Niall] 

You'll never love yourself 

Half as much as I love you 

You'll never treat yourself right, darlin' 

But I want you to, 

If I let you know, I'm here for you, 

Maybe you'll love yourself, 

Like I love you 

Oh 

 

[Harry] 

And I've just let these little things 

Slip, out of my mouth, 

'Cause it's you, oh it's you, 

It's you, 

They add up to 

And I'm in love with you, 

And all these little things, 

 

[All] 

I won't let these little things 

Slip, out of my mouth, 

But if it's true, 

It's you, it's you, 

They add up to, 

I'm in love with you, 

And all your little things

 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0