Twitter conversations

 

Niall:

Niall: Long day. Can’t wait t get home to @Y/T/N.

You: @NiallOfficial waitn with dinner, get home quick!

Louis: Wasn’t joking when I said @NiallOfficial and @Y/T/N were perfect together…

 

Zayn:

You: Has anyone seen @zaynmalik ‘s new tattoo yet? I wonder what ‘deep’ meaning is behind it! ;)

Zayn: @Y/T/N You are so not sneaky. Yes, everyone, I got a tat for Y/N.

You: @zaynmalik sneaky? Whatever do you mean? c:

 

Liam:

Liam: @Y/T/N just surprised me on tour! Loveeee her.

You: Not as much as I love you. <33 @Real_Liam_Payne

Harry: Get a room you two.

 

Harry:

Harry: Can’t sleep….. miss @Y/T/N too much!

You: @Harry_Styles don’t worry babydoll, our reunion will be worth the wait ;)

Harry: Oh @Y/T/N… spicy! I like it can’t wait .xx

 

Louis:

You: When you and your boyfriend wrestle… and you win, haha. @Louis_Tomlinson

Louis: @Y/T/N I let you win darling

You: No way! I challenge @Louis_Tomlinson to a rematch.

Louis: @Y/T/N can we just kiss instead?



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0