Han berättar om första gången ni sågs ( Harry, ej skriven av mig )

 

Du och Harry hade varit tillsammans i 3-4 månader, och Harry var nu på intervju..

 

 

Intervjuaren: Harry, so everyone is dying to know how you & Annie met. Mind telling us the story?

Harry: Why not? Do you have time though? Like nothing to ask the other guys?

Interviewer: Nope. We wanna know the story!

Harry: Okay sure. Where to begin?

 

*Flashback*

 

Harry pratar: 

Well, we our families were pretty close. We hang out together with some friends and all. Even after X Factor, we surely kept in touch. One day, she came out to visit me during tour and Louis, Annie and I were hanging at a bar. Just drinking and catching up you know? We had our laughs and all that. Actually, Annie doesn’t drink more than 2 glasses of vodka, so she rarely gets drunk. Unlike me, I drink a lot. It was almost midnight when we headed home. I think. Actually I cant really remember since I got drunk that night.

 

Lou, could you take the story from here?

 

 

Louis pratar:

Sure mate! Well, Harry started dancing like crazy and yelling. Annie and I knew he was totally wasted! Annie, the sweetheart that she is, she said that we should probably head out since Harry is going crazy. So we left the bar and walked towards the hotel since it was just a few blocks away. Harry couldn’t walk straight so we had Harry put his arms over our shoulders. Harry, being the idiot he is, he started nagging or yelling things he never had the courage to say sober. He said,

“Annie! You pretty!” or “Annie, I love you!”

and other things. When we were right in front of the hotel, he tried to kiss Annie. Not just once, several times!

Annie was like,

“Harry, your drunk. Stop it.” and he was like.

“I love you, Annie! Can you be my girlfriend?”

“Harry, you dont know what your saying. We’ll talk about this is the morning okay? she answered him.

Then I said, “Harry, say good night to Annie.”

Instead of saying good night, he grabs her hand and say,

''Could you tuck me in, An?” She had to or Harry while whine like a huge baby. So she did.

“Love, here’s some aspirin. Get some sleep and I’ll see you in the morning.” she said.  Harry said,

“Night night, An!” then I said, “Get some sleep curly headed freak!”

We left his room and said our goodbyes.

 

 

Harry pratar:

I can take it from here. I woke up with a massive headache and screamed my ass off. Luckily, Annie checked up on me before I woke up. 

So she was kind of awkward at first, and I realized that I probably slipped what I really felt about her. I guess, it was time for her to know anyways.

So I told her, “I meant what I said last night, you know. I love you since forever.” And then I just kissed her.

 

intervjuaren: ''awwwee''



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0