Liam Payne Image ( ej skriven av mig )

“Liam, I don’t wanna watch Toy Story.” You said to your boyfriend with a sigh.

Liam pouted. “But tonight is Toy Story night.” He said.

You sighed. “I know sweetie, I know.” You said. “But maybe we can try something different?”

“Like what?” Liam asked.

“Like….I dunno. Like anything but staying home and watching Toy Story.” You said. “We’ll do it next Saturday.”

“I’ll be in Ireland next Saturday.” Liam said.

You sighed. 

“Do you really not want to watch Toy Story?” 

“Liam, we’ve seen it every Saturday since you’ve been home from tour, and I dunno, I just want a change every now and then.”

“Why do I feel like you’re meaning more than the movie?” Liam asked.

You looked down.

“You want to break up?” Liam asked.

You sighed. 

“Why?” Liam asked.

You looked up and saw that Liam had tears in his eyes. 

“Am I seriously boring?” Liam asked.

“No!” You said. You walked up to your boyfriend and kissed his cheek. “I’m so sorry Li, it’s just…I need a change every now and then.” You said to him. “I love watching Toy Story with you, I do, but I seriously do want a change every now and then.” You said. “A break from Toy Story isn’t gonna be bad.”

 ”A break from Toy Story or from me?” 

You sighed. “Liam, I just need time to think.” You say.

Liam took a step away from you. He nodded.

“I’m sorry Li.” You said with a sigh. You grabbed your purse and left Liam’s flat.

For a whole week, you hadn’t heard from Liam or any of the boys. That was weird. You knew they were busy, but no matter how busy the boys were, they always had time to call you.

You’re not quite Satan, but I really think I hate you 

You glanced at your phone when it went off and picked it up. You saw that Harry was calling you. You answered with a cheerful, “Hey Harry!”

“What did you do to Liam?” Harry asked.

You blinked. “What do you mean?” 

“I mean all week he’s been acting upset and Niall asked him if he wanted to watch Toy Story and he just broke down and cried!” Harry said. “What did you do?!”

You sighed. “I told him that I need a break.” You told Harry.

Harry groaned. “You know you’re the first girl he’s ever loved since Danielle, right?”

You blinked. “But they dated for two years…we’ve only dated for  a few months.”

“Yeah well, Liam falls fast.” Harry said coldly.

You bit your bottom lip. “Where are you guys?” You asked.

“At the airport, our plane for Ireland leaves at midnight.” 

You glanced at the time and saw that you had about an hour to get to the airport. Well, fuck!

“Nicole, you better fix things.” Harry said.

“The fuck you think I’m doing Style?!” You yelled to Harry as you ran out to your car and began to drive to the airport. You hung up and buckled up as you drove. You were going past the speed limit, but at this moment, you could care less. You needed to see Liam before he left!

When you got to the airport, you had five minutes to get to him. You sighed and ran inside. “Liam!” You called. 

Three minutes.

Mother fucker.

“Liam!” You called again. You sped up. You really didn’t want Liam to leave a mess. 

“Nicole!” Louis shouted.

You stopped running and stumbled a little. You hadn’t been expecting that. You turned around and saw Louis with the rest of the boys and ran up to them.

Liam was curled up in a ball and was facing the wall. He had his headphones in and his eyes closed.

“He’s not asleep, he just can’t hear us.” Zayn said.

You nod and gave Liam a quick shake.

Liam opened his eyes and blinked when he saw you. He took his headphones out. “Nicole?” You asked.

“S-sorry.” You panted.

“Nicole, you’re breathless, sit down.” Liam said.

You nodded and sat down next to Liam. You hugged him. 

Liam didn’t touch you.

After you caught your breath, you looked at Liam and said, “Liam, I’m sorry, I never meant to hurt you.”

Liam looked down and then at his friends. “Guys.” He said.

“Let’s go get some food, yeah?” Niall said to the others.

Louis, Harry and Zayn nodded and walked away with Niall.

“Liam.” You said.

“You came here to apologize?”

“And to ask if you’ll take me back?”

“I thought you wanted to think.”

“I was wrong, Liam.” You said. You looked at Liam. “I….I wanted to take a break because I was afraid.”

“Afraid?”

“To admit something.”

“Admit what?”

“Admit that….that I love you.” You said. You looked into Liam’s eyes as you told him.

Liam locked eyes with yours and said, “I love you too, Nicole.”

You smiled and kissed Liam.

Liam pulled away and smiled. “You shouldn’t be afraid Nicole, I would never hurt you.” He said.

You nod and look at the time on the wall. It was a few minutes past midnight. You pouted.

“What?” Liam asked with a chuckle.

 ”You missed your flight.”

Liam laughed.

“What?” You asked.

“My flight isn’t until tomorrow morning.” Liam said.

“But Harry said…”

“You believed Harry?” Liam asked with a laugh. “Nicole, he sucks at lying! He probably had Louis teach him, though.” He said with an eye roll.

You nodded and looked at Liam. “Well since Harry lied to me, can I send him out to my car to shut it off?” You asked.

Liam chuckled. “Go ahead.” He said. “And if he’s having trouble, just call his mum and tell her what happened.”

You laughed and kissed your boyfriend’s cheek. Glad that everything was back to normal

 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0