Niall Horan imagine ( ej skriven av mig )

“Niall, I really don’t feel well…” you muttered to your boyfriend, who was laying next to you on your bed. He tucked a piece of hair behind your ear, looking at you nervously, “What hurts?” You smiled upon seeing the concerned look on the boy’s face. He was so adorable when he was worried about you. “I’m okay, my stomach just really hurts. And I have an awful headache. And my throat is really sore. And I feel dizzy whenever I blink,” you said, burying your head in your pillow as you realized how bad you really felt. He looked at you, frowning. “Is there anything I can do?” “Nah, I’ll prolly just try to go back to sleep.” “You sure? Just say the word and I’ll do anything you need!” he smiled, kissing your cheek lightly. “You’re the sweetest guy ever, you know that? But really, I’m okay,” you tried to convince him, wincing as you felt a sharp pain stab at your stomach. “I’ll just go make you some tea then!” he said, jumping up off of the bed and running towards the kitchen. You giggled, your heart melting. He was so incredibly sweet. Tea should only take a few minutes, but you got bored waiting for him, and felt yourself slowly drifting off to sleep. “Sugar?” you heard a distant voice call. You woke with a start, rolling over. You looking at the clock on your nightstand, it had been a full hour since Niall had left to make you tea. “Sorry it took so long, are you okay?” You looked up to see Niall opening the door, his arms completely full. In his hands was a tray with a cup of steaming tea, jam on toast and a single red rose. “Niall!” you gasped, grinning at him. “Sorry I was gone for so long. But I figured I’d go to the store to get your favorite kind of tea, since we were out of it. And then while I was there, I figured I’d pick you up a few other things as well.” He placed the tray carefully on your lap, and sat on the bed next to you, holding two full grocery bags. “So I got you cough drops in grape, that’s your favorite kind right? And I got Tylenol and Advil, I wasn’t sure which one to get, so I got both. Then I thought since you were feeling sick and all, maybe you needed vitamins. But then there were too many kinds so I just got the gummy ones. And then I got your favorite cookies ‘cause, well who doesn’t like cookies? Oh, and I got a few movies so we have something to do today!” You grinned at him, speechless. “Wait… What do you mean ‘something to do today’? I thought it was a promo day for you with interviews and stuff…” He smiled, leaning down to kiss you. “Well it was, but I canceled. So which movie do you want to watch first?” He dumped out a pile of candy on the bed, his eyes lighting up. “Oh and I got some movie candy. I know you probably don’t want to eat it if your stomach hurts, but… I’ll eat them!” You giggled as he layed down next to you, putting his arms around you. He pulled the blanket up over the two of you after putting in the first movie, The Notebook. “Is there anything else you need princess?” How in the world could you possibly be so lucky?


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0