You're younger ( not made by moi )

Liam:

- Babe let's go out for some ice-cream! You looked up from your phone nervously, you were on your twitter & getting a lot of hate for being with Liam because you were 15 and he was nearly 19.

- Nah, I don't feel so well, you go. You smiled and he frowned.

- Why not? You love ice-cream.

- I don't know Liam. Your eyes were filled with tears, you didn't know what else to say.

- Aw what's wrong love? He curled up beside you and you rested your head on his chest.

- I just don't want people to hate me. You sobbed,

- Why would anyone hate you? You're lovely.

- Because I'm so much younger than you. Immediately Liam understood he backed away with a frown.

- You know what, people just need to mind their own business! He stroked your hair and got up. Minutes late you checked your twitter to see Liam had tweeted

'(@ditt twitter namn) is the bst ting thats evr happned to me plz dont hate her for no reson'

You laughed at his spelling and went to go give him a hug.

 

Zayn:

You & Zayn were at home being lazy & had ordered take-out to your home. Suddenly there was a knock at the door,

- I'll get it! You smiled and jumped out of his lap to answer the door.

- Hello sir. You smiled letting your arms out.

- Uhm, could you please call your dad sweety? You scoffed,

- My dad isn't here?

- Well how about your mother? You groaned,

- Oh mother! Zayn came running and laughed,

- Uhm sir, that's my girlfriend... Zayn said and the delivery man automatically started to blush.

- Oh my god m'am, I am so sorry. You rolled your eyes and went back inside.

- She's a little young for you, isn't she? He questioned Zayn,

- That's none of your business. He handed the man his money & brought inside the food, you smiled of the thought Zayn had defended you.

 

Louis:

- Louis let's go to the park? You & Louis were having the most boring day ever until you finally suggested to go to the park.

- Better yet, let's go to the amusement park! He said, you 2 immediately got ready and changed and drove over to the closest amusement park. You were in line for tickets,

- Oh my god this is going to be so much fun! You squealed and gave him a hug. Finally it was your turn to purchase tickets.

- Okay so 1 adult & 1 child? The ticket man smiled at me patting my head.

- Uhm sir, she's 14, not that young. Louis said, and you nodded in agreement,

- You have to be at least 16 for the adult ticket. He smiled again.

- Well then we'll go somewhere else. Louis stormed off grabbing your wrist.

- Aw, Louis you didn't have to do that. You said giving him a tiny hug,

- Yes I did, I don't want to go anywhere where my girlfriend is being offended.

You two smiled and just went to the park.

 

Harry:

- (ditt namn) where are you hiding! Your boyfriend cheekily asked, you two were playing hide-and-go-seek just for a laugh at your house. Suddenly there was a knock at the door, it was Niall, - Dude what're you doing? You wanted to surprise them so you hid in the kitchen to say 'boo' when they came out,

- Playing hide-and-go-seek with [ditt namn]? Harry laughed nervously,

- I swear you act like her father rather than her boyfriend. Niall chuckled,

- Niall, don't say that, you know that's not true, I love her. Harry said in a more serious tone.

- I know, I'm just saying, don't play childish games with her, she's 14, she'll start asking you to play with her barbies. This made you tear up you didn't think it was such a problem that you were 4 years younger than him.

- Niall I think you should go.

- What?

- Can you leave before I say something I regret? Niall sighed and left. As soon as you heard the door close you ran up to Harry and he locked you in his arms.

- I'm sorry I act so kidish, I'll try being more mature! You sobbed,

- No, I like you just the way you are, please don't ever change. He said stroking your hair which made you smile.

- Now you're it! He laughed and went to go hide.

 

Niall:

You were furious when you walked in the house, you went to buy take-out Nando's for Niall when the restaurant manager called you a 'kid'. Furiously you threw the bag of food on the counter and slumped in your seat. Niall came out of the shower to see your face really upset & a crushed bag of Nando's on the counter.

- Woah, what happened here? He asked surprised,

- Nothing. You muttered and played with your phone.

- Okay don't lie, what happened? He sat next to you and put his arm around your waist.

- I .. it's nothing. You got up and he pulled you back down.

- Please be honest. He said, you sighed,

- The stupid manager called me a kid, he asked if I was buying food for my dad... and I got kind of upset to think people thought I was so young...

- Babe you're 14, that's not that young!

- Yeah but you're out of high school & I just started it, it's weird. He bit his lip and shook his head,

- Who cares? He laughed,

- Some married couples are like 10 years apart. You chuckled and looked at him,

- I'm going to get wrinkles before you. He whispered and that made you sigh again.

- See! I am so much younger than you, ugh!

- No, 4 years is nothing, who gives a damn about what people think, I love you, doesn't that matter? You gave him a hug and smiled into his chest,

- I love you too.

 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0