you break up - Louis ( part 1/3 )

Your POV

Meeting Louis Tomlinson was always in my dreams, but it coming true? It was just unbelievable. I met him while shopping with friends. I thought he was going to start hitting on my friend, but he didn’t. He came over and talked to me. That day he asked me for my number and we went out on a date. It was the best day of my life. And slowly since then, we’d been getting to know each other. 

We’ve been together for 6 months now. And to be honest, I was falling in love with him. He just didn’t know it yet. But I was scared, because there was something I was holding back. I’m 19 and I believe in no sex before marriage. I hadn’t told Louis this yet because I was scared he’d change his mind about me. He’s never tried to take our relationship to the next level, so I’ve never had a reason to tell him this. But I knew i needed to soon because I was going to tell him I love him, and I needed to know that he accepted my belief.

Today was our 7 month anniversary and we were celebrating. We went out to eat and saw a movie. But tonight Louis had drank more than usual. I was helping him into our room when he pulled me down on top of him. “You know (Y/N), I’m so glad I met you.” I laughed. He was drunk. “I’m glad too Lou.” I started to get up when he held on tighter. “Lou..” “Stay with me please.” Um? “Okay….” I layed down beside him and he turned towards me. I was planning on tell him I loved him, but I knew tonight wouldn’t be the night, I wanted him sober when I told him. 

He put his hand on my hip and start rubbing there. “(Y/N), I really like you.” His hand started to go under my shirt. “I really like you too Lou.” I went to stop his hand and he got mad. But he didn’t say anything. He went back to smiling at me with hazy eyes. But not even a minute later he put his hand back there. He tried pulling up my shirt again, only this time kissing me, thinking it’d distract me. But I knew what he was trying to do.

“Louis, stop.” I pulled his hand away again and this time he threw a fit. “Why? What’s wrong with us having sex? We’ve been together for 7 months now!” I sat up and looked down at him. “Because I’m not ready to Lou.” He huffed at me and said something under his breath. “What was that Louis?” “I said……that’s bullshit.” My eyes widened and I was starting to get mad. I knew he was drunk, but he didn’t need to say that to me. “What’s so wrong with no sex before marriage Lou?” He finally sat up and looked at me. “You’re one of those girls? Oh hell no.” He got up and stumbled over to the bathroom door. But I sat there, shocked that he just said that. I walked after him and found him in front of the toilet. “And what is wrong with that? You got something against that?” “Pssh, that’s a load of crud. If I wanna have sex, I’m going to have sex. And since you can’t give that to me, you might as well leave.” Then he started throwing up. 

I usually helped him with this part of the night, but not tonight. I didn’t want him to see me cry so I left. I got in my car and drove over to my friends house. She knew how I was, she knew what I wanted in life. And when I showed up crying on her doorstep, she immediately let me in. “What happened?” “I told Lou I didn’t want to have sex before marriage, and he basically told me to leave..I guess we broke up.” Her face turned to anger and she shook her head. “He doesn’t deserve you then hun, don’t worry about him.” “How can I not? I love him (Y/F/N)…I love him and I never even got the chance to tell him that. But him finding out about this, this changes everything. It shows me that he’s not willing to wait for me. And that he doesn’t love me.” I broke down even more.

Lou’s POV

I woke up in the bathroom with my hand in the toilet. Ugh, disgusting. My head was pounding and I was barely able to open my eyes. “(Y/N)!” She usually took care of me, why wasn’t I in bed? “(Y/N)!” I called for her again but she never came. I struggled to get up, but finally made it to the sink. I washed my hands and brushed my teeth. I looked at myself in the mirror and saw what a mess I was. I stumbled into the room and looked around. She wasn’t in here. I walked out into the living room and she wasn’t there either. Where was she? I walked back into our room and sat on the bed. But as I sat there and my vision became focused, I finally noticed something. The closet was open, and all of her things were gone from her side. I got up and walked over to it. I opened the other side and saw all of my things still there. I walked over the dresser and opened her drawers. Everything, everything was gone. 

What the hell happened?! I grabbed my phone and called her, but no answer. I kept calling, but all I was getting was her voicemail. “(Y/N), call me please. I can’t remember anything and I want to know where you are.” I hung up and just sat there. My head was hurting so bad I couldn’t focus my thoughts. I tried so hard to remember something from last night, but I couldn’t. All I remembered was going out for our anniversary and then nothing. But I know something happened, because (Y/N) would’ve been here helping me, she was always here. So what happened?

 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0