he blows you off - Harry part 1

Your POV

Rumors were circulating that Harry and Taylor had just broken up. I was so happy when I heard that that I screamed. He did not need to be with her. And I’m sure everyone agreed with me. 4 days after that, I met Harry Styles. He walked right up to me and expressed to me that he thought I was beautiful and asked me on a date. I was taken back by that but accepted.

That was 4 months ago. And Harry and I had been together ever since. I never thought him coming up to me that day would lead to this. I thought we’d just go out once and he’d never call again, but he did. And he kept coming back, and now I knew he was a keeper. He was the greatest boyfriend to have. Sweet, caring, and just overall fun. He kept my life entertaining and happy. I was really falling for this boy. But I never really expressed it to him. I didn’t want to scare him off. Plus it’s been only 4 months since his breakup with Taylor, I wanted to make sure things were for sure between us before confessing my love. I never heard of him talking to her again but then again I didn’t ask him. I’m sure if I had asked, he would say. But I couldn’t bring myself to do it.

Tonight him and I were going to be going out the club with all the boys and their girls. Whenever I was with them I felt at home because they made me feel welcome. I loved them dearly and had close relationships with each of them. We were out in New York for the weekend and wanted to see as many people as we could, and what better place to do that than a club. We all got ready and hopped into Liam’s car. It was exciting to just have a night to relax. I was ready for a night of drinking, dancing, and living it up.

Harry was always fun to party with and so was Nialler. All of them actually, it was just good to see them let loose. We arrived at the club and was immediately let in. There were a lot of people here but we got a VIP table for us. Right away we ordered drinks and started drinking. I loved the music they were playing so I pulled Harry up and brought him out to the dance floor. He was mildly tipsy right about now, but he was still a good dancer. Then Liam and Danielle joined us, then the rest of the boys. Harry and I ran out of drinks so I figured I’d go grab us more. Louis offered to go with me since Harry noticed a friend and started talking to him. 

To be honest i was still getting use to his lifestyle. He knew so many people I couldn’t keep up but I just wanted to let him know I’m here for him when needed. He hardly ever complained about anything but when the hate got rough, he came to me, and I was glad. Louis and I grabbed more drinks and shots and passed them out. Niall was already getting drunk and dancing around and Harry was close. It took a lot for me to get drunk so I just stood back and watched. “I’m gonna go to the bathroom babe.” I whispered in Harry’s ear. “okay.” He just continued dancing. I went to the bathroom and freshened up. I never had much confidence in my body because I was nowhere near skinny, but that day Harry told me I was beautiful helped me a little, but you know there’s still that doubt. 

I finished up and started walking back towards Harry. But as I got closer I noticed him talking to a girl. I couldn’t make out who it was, but as I got closer, I noticed who it was. It was Taylor. Why was he talking to her? I didn’t want to seem like the jealous girlfriend, but I mean come on, that’s his ex. I sort of just hung back and went to the bar. I kept watching them though. They were laughing and talking. I did not like this, but I didn’t have the courage to go over there. Just then I felt someone sit next to me. “What are you doing (Y/N)?” I turned to see Louis sitting there. He followed my eye direction and saw Taylor. He shook his head and looked at me. “(Y/N), you know it means nothing right.” “Then why do I feel so jealous Lou?” To be honest, Taylor looked amazing. And I wondered if Harry had noticed that as well. “It’s understandable, she’s his ex. Who wouldn’t be jealous.”“Look at though Lou. She’s beyond beautiful, skinny, blonde, rich, perfect. And here I am, just ugh….” I was starting to feel low. “(Y/N), Harry chose you for a reason. He likes you, not her. Don’t think like that. Now are you just going to sit here and watch, or are you gonna go over there and get your man back?” I looked at him for encouragement. “Go.” He gave me a slight push and I smiled at him. I slowly started walking over to where they were. As I got closer they were whispering in each other’s ears. Ugh….”Babe.” I patted his shoulder and he turned to look at me. I could see in his eyes he was drunk, and Taylor just gave me a dirty look. “I’m ready to go.” “Um………I’m not, so you go and ima stay here.” What?“But Harry….” “Just go, I’m gonna hang with her.” He pointed to Taylor. She gave me an evil smile. I pulled Harry away from her so I could talk to him. “Harry you can’t be serious.” “What’s wrong with being with her?” “Um hello, she’s your ex.”“So? Doesn’t mean I can’t hang out with her.” I was just stunned. “Babe….”“(Y/N), just go home! I can stay here and be with whoever I want, and if you don’t like that, then I really dont care. Get going then.” And with that he walked off. Tears started falling down and I couldn’t stand to see him with her. He went back as if nothing had just happened. I rushed out of the club crying. Louis saw me and tried stopping me but I just wanted to get away. I couldn’t believe Harry was doing this to me. But I guess this just proved our relationship. He didn’t really care. So I was leaving.

 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0