he blows you off - Harry part 3 ( the end )

Note: Last part! Zayns will be next
 

Harry’s POV

Last night, after I saw how mad Louis was at me, I immediately sobered up. I saw who I was with and got disgusted. Taylor, out of all people. I left her at the club and went home. I sat here thinking about what I had just done. In my confused state, I had remembered what happened between (Y/N) and I. And in that moment, I immediately regretted it. But what I had also realized was that I was in love with this girl, and I had just hurt her badly. That’s why I didn’t go after her. She didn’t deserve what happened and I didn’t deserve her.

She’ll never know how much I care for her because I don’t want her to know..After she left, I just sat on my couch. Looking down at my hands, knowing what just happened. She told me she loves me, and I didn’t respond. She shouldn’t love me after this. But the thing is, I still love her. I just don’t want to hurt her anymore….

Your POV

3 months later..

I moved back to the states. I didn’t want to be near Harry, but being in the states didn’t help any. Everywhere I went I saw his face. News of our breakup had spread, along with the news of Taylor also. I tried to ignore it, but how could I ignore the one person I loved. Fans of both One Direction and Taylor’s would send me hate. They were a constant reminder that Taylor was better than me. Even though I didn’t know if Harry and her were dating, they still compared me to her. The only person I could really cry to was Lou. I felt bad because I felt like I was bugging him, but I needed to vent, I needed to cry to someone. I thought I could get over him, but it was just so hard.

Harry’s POV

I was sitting in my living room when Lou burst through my door. It scared the crap out of me and I jumped. But by the look on his face, he’d meant to scare me.“Lou….what’s wrong?” He was pacing back and forth in front of me. I don’t think I had ever seen him so mad. He stopped abruptly in front me and stared at me. “Listen to me Harry Styles cuz I’m only going to say this once. Do you know what it feels like to have a good friend of yours call you crying because of the hate she’s getting? Crying because she doesn’t know what to do with herself? Crying because she’s constantly compared to Taylor because of what you did? No, you don’t! And you never bothered to call and let her know the truth. You never called to tell her that you love her because you’re a selfish bastard..That night she left, you what happened. I told her to go over and talk to you because she was sitting there comparing herself to Taylor when she shouldn’t have. I was the one who had to tell her she was nothing compared to that girl, and I’m not even her boyfriend! You need to do something Harry, give her some closure or something. But fix this!” He was talking so fast that I could barely keep up, but I knew who he was talking about….After I heard (Y/N) had moved, I expressed to Lou how I had felt. He told me to call and tell her, but I was too scared. But I didn’t know about the hate. I never truly let her know how beautiful she was, and me not telling her made it worse. I couldn’t let her keep thinking Taylor was better than her. I could hear Lou talking again but wasn’t really listening. “Are you hearing me Styles!?” I looked up at him. “Where is she?” “She’s in California.” I got up and started to gather some of my things. “Book me a ticket out there as fast as you can.” Lou’s face turned to pure happiness when I said that. He cared for (Y/N), but as a friend, I knew that. He walked off and I went upstairs to grab a suitcase. 

Your POV

I was sitting at home watching Pitch Perfect so I could laugh. I heard the doorbell ring and I jumped up to watch it. I skipped to the door because I was feeling good. But when I opened the door to see Harry, my smile fell. He looked so serious and that scared me. “Um….Harry?” “Hey (Y/N), how are you?” I looked around outside to see if this was just some prank, but none of the other boys were with him. “Um, I’m fine. How are you?” “Mind if I come in?” All I could do was nod my head. He walked in and looked around. I hadn’t decorated much and the place looked lonely, I was wondering if he was getting that vibe. I walked over and paused the tv. He sat down and looked up at me. “Can we talk?” My heart started racing. Feelings were coming back that I didn’t want to experience. But I couldn’t stop it. “Suree….”I sat down and waited. He gave a nervous laugh and then began. “(Y/N), um, the way we left things…….it wasn’t right….that night after you left…I realized something.” All I could do was look at him. I didn’t know where he was going with this. He looked me in the eyes. “I realized……that I love you…..” My eyes widened at that. But he continued. “But….I didn’t tell you that, because I knew I had hurt you. And that I didn’t deserve your love after that. That’s why I let you walk out…….but (Y/N) I regret it. I know what I did was very ignorant.” There was a huge lump forming in my throat. I couldn’t speak to him. I was just in shock. Harry loves me….or loved me….I didn’t know anymore. “And, all the comparisons you’re getting. Babe, I’ve never told you this, but you’re everything to me. Still are. You’re the most genuine person I know. Your beauty comes from within and it shines. That’s what drew me to you. You have the softest eyes, a contagious smile, a respectable personality anyone would want in their life. That is why I love you. Your beauty is something that should never be compared. You are one of a kind, you’re my one of a kind. And I don’t want you to think you’re inferior to anyone. Because you’re not. And I’m sorry I didn’t make you feel like that or let you know, but I’m telling you this now, because I love you babe.” By now tears were falling down. He’s right, he never expressed that to me, but I was glad he was now. It made me feel better about myself. No one could make me feel like that, only Harry Styles could. And I still loved him….”Say something (Y/N)….” He was back to being nervous again. I was getting choked up. But I managed a few words. “I love you Harry.” He released a huge sigh and came over to me. He picked me up and put my in his lap and put my head on his chest and held me, tightly. It felt good to be in his arms again. “I’m so sorry (Y/N)..” I lifted my head and looked at him. My only answer was a kiss. A kiss that was slow and passionate to show him I had forgiven him. “Thank you….I don’t deserve this…but thank you.” “No, thank you Harry.”



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0