he blows you off - louis part 1

Your POV
5 months, I am 5 months pregnant. And Lou and I couldn’t be more excited. We only had 4 more months to go and tomorrow we were going to the doctor’s to find out the sex of the baby. Lou was at the studio today so I kept leaving him text messages reminding him about tomorrow in case he forgot. He was always talking about how he wanted a boy, but I wanted a girl. But no matter what we had, I would be happy with and I know he would too.
So when Lou didnt’ show up for the appointment the next day, I was worried. He never missed doctor appointments. And he especially didn’t want to miss this one. So why was he?
“Where’s Louis today (Y/N)?” Dr. Stebens asked me. “I, um, he was suppose to be here. But I don’t know.” “Well do you want to wait for him? Or just go ahead and find out?” “Um, let’s wait 10 more minutes and then if he’s not here we can continue.” 
The minutes passed, I called him, no answer. He wasn’t coming. What could possibly be keeping him? He wasn’t working today, so what the hell. “Are you ready hun?” I had zoned out that I barely heard her. I guess I had to. I couldn’t wait for him all day. “Yes.” She lifted my shirt and spread the jelly on my stomach. It was cold and felt weird. But I was excited. I just wish Lou were here with me to find out….She put the tool on my stomach and started moving it around. The sonogram came on and I could see our baby. A smile broke out on my face every time I saw this. “Ok (Y/N), ready?” I nodded my head eagerly. “Yes.” “Okay well hun, looks like you’re going to be having a baby boy!” I wanted to cry, from joy, from sadness, just cry. I was happy, but deep down, sad. Because I know Lou wanted a boy, and he wasn’t here with me to find out he got his wish. I asked her for the picture and then left.
As I was walking out of the office, I saw Zayn across the street at a restaurant. I hobbled my way over there and walked in. “Hey Zayn.” He got up and rushed over to me. “(Y/N), you’re not suppose to be walking around like that! Sit down.” Jeez, these boys were really over protective. Ever since they found out I was pregnant, they wouldn’t let me do anything. “I’m fine Zayn, thanks though.” He sat across from me and signaled for the waiter. “So what’s up love? Where were you?” I pulled out the sonogram picture and slid it across to him. His eyes widened as he looked at it. “Did you guys find out?!” I nodded. “Well, I found out, Lou wasn’t there.” He got a confused look on his face. “Wtf, why not?” “I don’t know, he just didn’t show.” “Well that’s not like him. But screw him, what’s the news babe?” I thought Lou would be the first to find out, but I hadn’t expected to see Zayn, but he was my best friend, so he deserved it. “Guess.” He smiled. Him and the boys all had the bets on what the baby would be. Zayn was betting on a boy. “A boy?” I just smiled and nodded my head. His eyes lit up and he jumped up. “Are you serious?!” He came over and hugged me. “Yes.” “Aw babe, congrats!!! How does Lou feel?” He sat back down. “Well, he doesn’t know. You’re the first.” “Hmm, I found out before Louis Tomlinson, nice.” He gave a devilish grin. “So you don’t know where he is?” By now Zayn was staring out at the window. “Nope, but I think I have a guess now.” I followed his stare and saw what he was looking at. 
Across the street, at the ice cream stand next to the doctor’s, was Lou……and Eleanor. What the actual fuck? I immediately stood up and started to walk out. I could feel Zayn pulling my arm and telling me to put my weight on him. He was trying to help me walk faster, but only making it worse. I rushed across the street as fast as I could and finally reached them. Their backs were to us so I yelled.“Louis!” His head snapped up and he turned around. He started stuttering. “Hhhii b-b-babe. What are you doing here?” “What am I doing here, what the fuck does it look like?” I pointed to the doctor’s office. “I went to our appointment that you did not show up to!” “I, um…….I,..” But he didn’t get anything out. Then I looked at Eleanor, she was just standing there smiling. “You know what Louis, fuck you. You wanna ditch me and your child so you can hang with slut bag over here fine. We’re done.” I turned around and started walking back towards my car. “(Y/N)! Wait!”“Zayn, get me out of here.” I whispered to him. I knew i wouldn’t be able to drive because I was so mad….and hurt. He chose to hang out with Eleanor over finding out the sex of his baby. What an ungrateful jerk.

 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0