he leaves you for another girl: Louis part 4

Your POV:
“What do you mean? Louis didn’t tell you?” They just looked at each other. I looked at Zayn and he nodded his head, giving me the okay to tell them. “How bout we go back to our room and we’ll talk.” They nodded their heads and got into our separate cars and went back to our place. Once we got there, I closed and locked the door, looking out the window, expecting Louis to appear at any minute. “Where’s Louis?” “We made him stay home. Now can one of you tell us what’s going on?” Liam said impatiently. I didn’t want to tell them, so I just looked at Zayn. He put his head down, but I knew he was going to tell. “The reason we’ve been gone, is because we don’t want to see Lou and Perrie.” “Why, what happened that’s so bad you guys had to leave?” Niall asked. “Do you guys know how long we’ve been up? Just hoping for a glimpse of you guys anywhere.” Harry sad mad. “Look, we’re sorry, but we needed this. The night after you guys left from my house….(Y/N) and I went out to the movies because I’ve been feeling down…..when we came back though…….we saw Lou and Perrie in bed together…..naked.” I looked to see their reactions. They just sat there, not saying a word. They looked as shocked as we did the first time we found out. But now they knew the truth. “Louis didn’t tell you?” “Ahh, no…….he just said that you both went missing….so we’ve been helping to find you guys. I swear, we didn’t know…” “Yeah, or else we would’ve understood why you guys were gone and hadn’t come.” “We just needed to be gone a while, we didn’t want to see them.” “But Perrie and Louis?? What the hell man?” “I know, we’re as shocked as you guys.” “Zayn….(Y/N)….We’re sorry to hear that……” I just looked at Zayn. The pain was slowly coming back even more just talking about it. And I could tell it was the same for Zayn. “You guys, you have to come back though…” “We know, just not yet..” “Well when then? We just want you guys back..” “You guys found us, you know we’re safe, we don’t know when.” They looked hurt by that, but we didn’t want to go back now. “Ok, well is there anything we can do?” Zayn just shrugged his shoulders. “Not much guys, we’ve just been trying to forget about it and be happy wherever we go. I mean, you guys are welcome to stay, we just don’t know when we’re leaving.” Liam looked at the boys to ask what they wanted to do. “We’ll stay with you guys.” I smiled at that, they were truly brothers to each other. And mine too. “Ok, well, now that that’s over, let’s go out, shall we?” And that’s the last we spoke of Louis and Perrie.
They stayed with us for another week, then we finally decided to head back. Zayn and I rode together, while the others went in their car. “How do you feel about going back now?” “It’s now or never I guess.” He was right. It had to happen anyways. Knowing that the boys were on our side made me feel a little better now. Louis and Perrie didn’t deserve kindness towards them, but I didn’t hate them. I was just going to speak my mind and then leave. I didn’t know how Zayn was going to handle it, but I really hoped him and Perrie worked it out. But if they didn’t, I’m here for him and he knows that. While we were up there, we spoke of possibly moving up there if things didn’t work out. If Zayn didn’t take Perrie back, we’d go back together, because as of right now, I knew I wasn’t giving Louis a second chance.
After 10 hours of driving, we finally made it back to London. Zayn dropped me off first, then left. We told the boys we’d call them if we needed them. I dreaded going back inside Louis’ flat, but all of my stuff was here. I needed to get them. I slowly started up the steps, but before I could even reach the porch, Louis swung the door open and met me. “(Y/N)!?!” He ran out and hugged me. But in no way did I return it. I just stood there and let him hug me and he started crying. But oddly enough, it didn’t affect me. He finally let go and then just looked at me, but I didn’t make eye contact, I just walked past him into the flat. but he trailed after me. I walked up to our room and grabbed a bag and started packing my things. “(Y/N) what are you doing? Where are you going? Just please talk to me.” I was planning on talking to him, but after everything was packed. So I packed my clothes, shoes, jewelry, accessories, everything and ignored him. He was in tears, but I didn’t care. After everything was packed, I walked everything downstairs and put them by the door. Finally I turned and faced him. His eyes were red, his face hollow due to weight loss, and his hair was everywhere. He was a mess, but deep down, was he really a mess? “What Louis? What do you want to say to me?” “(Y/N), I never meant to hurt you. You know me.” “I obviously didn’t Lou for you to cheat on me. AND WITH PERRIE?!?! What the hell were you thinking?! That is your best friend’s girlfriend! And I’m your girlfriend! If you had no feelings for me then why didn’t you just tell me like a man!” “No (Y/N), of course I had feelings for you. I just…..I don’t know what happened! I thought I needed her, I thought I was attracted to her. But I’m not. I’m not, you have to believe me when I say I don’t want her! I want only you (Y/N), just you.” “Well Louis, I guess you should’ve thought of that before you went behind my back. Because let me tell you something. I loved you Louis! I loved you, and I was going to tell you that night, but then Zayn and I get back to see that?! Do you think I deserved that? Hell no! And you know why, because I’ve been nothing but truthful to you! I have never done anything to hurt you but you hurt me for no reason. So you know what Louis, I want you to hurt now. I want you to watch the girl who loved you, walk out of your life because you ruined it. This is your doing. Blame yourself and Perrie for this. Zayn sure as hell didn’t deserve this neither. Nothing will work Louis, nothing you say will change my mind, because seeing you guys together like that, it told me what kind of a man you are. You’re a liar, a cheater, and unfaithful. You don’t deserve me, I deserve someone who will appreciate me, not just hurt me. So goodbye Louis, I hope you have a nice life.” “(Y/N) no….no don’t go….please! Just stay! We can work this out!!!” That’s all I heard as I walked out of the door. I went to my car and put my things in. He kept trying to pull my hand, but I’d just yank it out of his grip. As soon as I got in the car, I pulled out as fast as I could. He was left in the driveway on the ground, crying….Louis….but I’m not sorry. Just then Zayn called me. “Come pick me up.” I went right over and he jumped in my car with bags and everything. “What happened Zayn?” “Oh nothing, she just basically told me she wants Louis over me. Fucking bitch, I should’ve known. I would’ve taken her back too, but no…this had to happen.” I was heartbroken for him. “Zayn….I’m sorry.” “It’s whatever. How’d yours go?” “Well he said he didn’t want Perrie, but I left him anyways. I have my bags too.” “Good, lets go to Liam’s for the night. Tomorrow we’ll go back ok?” He remembered our promise to go back to Inverness. I smiled at him and said ok.

Lou’s POV:
She walked out….she really left…..and I had no feelings whatsoever. I didn’t know what to do now. Do I go after her? Or do I just let her go? She’s right, she didn’t deserve what happened. I don’t deserve her love. Even though I never got the chance to tell her, I loved her too. But that didn’t matter now..she’s gone for good..

A few days later..
Perrie was over. She told me what happened with Zayn. “You told him what?!” “I said I wanted you Lou. After seeing Zayn again, I realized it was you I wanted, not him……I just said what I was feeling..” I couldn’t believe she had said that. I had no clue she’d do that. This just made everything worse. “What’d Zayn do?” “He threw some things….yelled…and then packed his things and left.” He must’ve left with (Y/N), I had no clue where they were, but I know they left. The boys wouldn’t tell me anything. They wouldn’t even look at Perrie and I. I sat down, just frustrated with everything. Perrie started rubbing my back. “Lou……I meant it when I said I wanted you……we can make this work….we can get through this….” I wanted (Y/N), but she didn’t want me..Perried wanted me….but I didn’t want her. But (Y/N) deserved someone better, and I deserved less…and I guess Perrie was that less…

Your POV:
It’s been about a month since Zayn and I left. We found a house in Inverness and bought it. We moved everything in, with the help of Liam, Harry and Niall. They were glad to be helping, mostly because they knew where we were. They knew what happened and didn’t agree with us, but they accepted it. They all wanted us to stay with them, but we said no. We needed to be alone once again. But every weekend the boys would come up and visit us and spend the night. We had fun together, never mentioning their names. They told us what was going on with them, we’d laugh, and that was it. I was slowly getting over Louis and I could tell Zayn was still struggling a little, but he smiled through it. But the day I knew I was completely through with Lou was when I saw him and Perrie in a magazine. They were front cover, holding hands, walking around London. How dare them…..Zayn saw this and just looked away. Even after everything, they still chose to be together, I couldn’t believe this. All my love left me in that instant. And I knew what little respect Zayn had for Perrie was now gone. “I guess we’re in this together.” “I guess so.” I tried smiling at him but he just nodded. Looking at Zayn, I knew we didn’t need Lou or Perrie. They chose their paths, and now me and Zayn had a chance to choose ours. And we were going to live our lives the way we wanted to, without them.

 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0