He says something he regrets ( not by me ) Liam part 1

Your POV
Being with Liam was the best thing any girl could ask for. He truly was the sweetest guy and a true gentlemen. And I loved him, with all my heart. We’ve been together for about a year now and I couldn’t be more happy. Even though I never expected it, he always put me first and made sure I was happy before himself and others. I told him many times not to do this, but it was just in him to do that. There were times when I thought I didn’t deserve him because I couldn’t return his kindness sometimes, but he reassured me I didn’t have to return anything. Liam had money, I didn’t. I was nothing compared to him. So when he bought me presents and gave me nonsense things, I would get upset because there was no way I could buy him something so expensive. “(Y/N), gifts don’t have to be expensive. They come from the heart. It just so happens that what I buy you is expensive, but I just want you to have the best, because you deserve the best.” He would make me cry when he said that and I gladly appreciated him for that. I would make him dinner, go to him whenever he needed me, anything I could to show my love and appreciation for him. One night though, he wasn’t himself and I felt that he needed me.
He had texted me earlier today saying he was very stressed and he was just going to stay in tonight. We were suppose to be going to the movies but I didn’t care. I was at my house when he said that so I rushed over to his house. I knocked for what seemed like ever and then he finally opened the door. “I brought snacks.” I smiled and held up a bag of candy and popcorn. He didn’t seem happy to see me but he let me in. My face fell a little after that. I had never really seen Liam like this so it was new to me. Usually he was the one taking care of me when I was at my worse. I set down the bag and walked over to him in the kitchen. “Babe, what’s wrong?” He had his arms crossed and head down. I went to go hug him but he just pushed me away. “(Y/N) I’m just really stressed babe. I really wanted to be alone tonight.” Well that kind of hurt. “But Liam, I’m your girlfriend, you can talk to me. I’m here for you. You know that.” “Yes I do, but there are just some things you handle by yourself.” “But…” “I appreciate you coming over here but can you please leave.” “Liam, no..I want to stay and help.” I guess I said the wrong thing because he exploded after that. Which sure as hell caught me off guard. “Damn it why don’t you listen!! I said I wanted to be alone! Can’t you for once put me first instead of yourself!?! You’re selfish and annoying! Get the fuck out now!!” My eyes started watering at what he said and I was shaking. Seeing Liam like that was terrifying. 

Liam’s POV
I was stressed, I didn’t mean what i just said. It just slipped out. But after seeing her shaking and starting to cry, my stress what instantly gone. “No babe, I didn’t mean that. I’m so sorry….” I went to grab her hand but she just backed away.“(Y/N)!” She was already grabbing her things and walking towards the door. “Stay away from me Liam. Since I’m so annoying I’ll just leave you alone and put you first for once.” And with that she slammed the door and left. I ran out to get her but she had already sped away. Crap, what have I done? I stood there and debated on whether or not I should go to her, but instead I stood there and cried. I’ve never yelled at a girl, let alone said those things, and I just hurt her. And there were no words to explain how regretful I felt.

 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0