he says something he regrets ( not by me ) Liam part 2

Your POV
I sped away. I didn’t know where I was going to go. I just needed to get away from Liam. I was still crying as I was driving. It was late as hell so hardly anything was open. I found myself driving in circles until I ended up back in front of Liam’s flat. The lights were all out, so I was assuming he went to bed. I could have gone home, but I was just too worried to leave him alone. I had only been gone for an hour and he already decided to give up on me. He never called, never came after me. I guess he didn’t care. I sat there for awhile just looking at the house, I wanted to go in, but I was scared. I didn’t want him to lash out at me again, but then again, no man should ever talk to a woman like that. I got up the courage to get out of my car and walk up to the door. I unlocked it and walked in. It was dark, but I knew he wasn’t anywhere downstairs. I quietly went upstairs to his bedroom and opened the door. Liam was sound asleep on the bed and I couldn’t help but go look at him. Even in his sleep he still looked stressed. His eyebrows were moving, he had a frown and he was mumbling. It was cute yet sad to see. He truly had been stressed, I just still didn’t know what for. I kissed his forehead and couldn’t believe it when his face actually relaxed as I pulled away. I truly loved this boy. I decided to let him have the bed to himself and grabbed a pillow and blanket and slept downstairs on the couch. As I layed down, I sat there wondering what Liam would do when he found me in the morning, but I was prepared for whatever he had to say.

Liam’s POV
The next morning I woke up with a headache. It was from all the crying. I was so tired last night that I just passed out, I was gonna go looking for (Y/N) but ended up not. Shit, she must think I don’t want her. I got up and walked downstairs to check my phone. But as I got to the living room I noticed a figure on the couch. I walked over and saw it was her. She came back…why did she sleep down here? I sat down across from her and moved her hair out of her face so I could look at her. Her eyes were puffy and red, she had cried a lot. Gosh, and it was all because of me. I still didn’t know why I did that last night. I guess I just needed someone to take it out on and she just happened to be there. As I was playing with her hair, she started to slowly wake up. I sat back and waited til she was fully awake. She noticed me and sat up and backed away from me. I bowed my head…..I deserved that I guess. I looked back up at her. “Why’d you sleep out here?” “I didn’t want to bother you.” “(Y/N) that wouldn’t of bothered me.” “Yeahh but the things…” “(Y/N) the things I said last night I didn’t mean. And believe me when I say I’m so sorry. I’m just so stressed with work and fans and you just happened to be the one I took it out on. I’m sorry babe, that won’t ever happen again.” She looked skeptical. “Are you sure Liam? You sounded so truthful last night. I mean, I don’t ask for the things you give me, and you know I always try to put you first…” That hurt to hear that. She thought I didn’t appreciate her. “Babe I know you do and I thank you for that. I don’t know why I said that last night. I buy you things because I want to and I put you first for a reason. You give me everything I could ever ask for (Y/N) and that’s your love and being with me. I couldn’t ask for more. I love you babe. I’m just sorry you had to see me like that.” She nodded her head and let a small smile spread across her lips. “So…..we’re good?” “Yess.” “Ok but Liam. Next time just talk to me ok? No matter what it is, i’m your girlfriend for a reason. I’m here for you, I always will be babe. You have to trust me when it comes to stuff like that.” What she was saying was true. I had a hard time confiding in people, and I did trust her its just I didn’t want her to see me like that. I like to keep things bottled in I guess. I just didn’t want to burden her with my problems, but now I know not to keep things from her anymore. “I promise I will babe. Thank you……I don’t deserve you sometimes.” “No Liam, I don’t deserve you, but I love you and that’s all that matters.” “I love you too. Now come to my bed and sleep with me please?” “Gladly.” I picked her up and carried her up to the room and laid her in bed. I got in besides her and held her close to me. “Don’t ever leave like that again.” “Don’t ever scare me like that Liam.” “I won’t.” “Then I won’t do that again.” I smiled at that and accepted that.

 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0