he says something he regrets ( not by me ) Louis part 1

Your POV

I’ve never been the type to have style. I never cared about it nor did I think about it. But dating Louis Tomlinson, I had to try and keep up with him and dress nice. But sometimes I just wanted to be in sweats and be myself. Wearing skirts and dresses just wasn’t me. I hated them. But his fans would get onto him when I’d wear sweats or my favorite yoga pants. He’d say it didn’t mean anything to him, but I knew deep down it bothered him a little. He was sassy, but when it came to style, he had his opinions. I’d take him shopping with me so he could pick out my outfits and shit. I did all this to make him happy, but after 3 years of doing this, I think it’s finally time to do me. This year I did not care what the fans thought of me. I went out in my sweats, hair thrown up, and sunglasses with no makeup. It was times like this I felt like my old self. And I loved it. Even when I was out with Lou I’d just wear some jeans and a shirt. He never said anything so I didn’t think it bothered him.

One day I went out in my favorite yoga pants and a work out shirt. Now, my pants were black but hella faded and my shirt was old and bleached. I was going for a work out so I didn’t think nothing about it. But for some reason, paps and fans were all outside my house waiting for me to leave. In recent days they’d found out where I lived and had started doing this. Lou told me just to smile and walk past them so I never paid much attention to them. But as soon as they saw me in the outfit, I immediately got so many twitter mentions.

When I got home from the gym I pulled out my phone to look at them. ‘She’s making him look terrible.’ ‘She’s dating someone who has style and she dresses like this?’ and last but not least ‘Louis can do better.’ Sure these words hurt, but Louis hadn’t said anything so why would I care. And last I checked, I didn’t get all dressed up just to go work out. But no sooner had I turned off my phone there was a knock on my door. I was all sweaty and disgusted but I still went to get it. There stood Louis and he did not look happy. “Lou?” He was suppose to be in the studio today so why was he here? “Can I come in?” “Yeah…” He just walked past me and stood in the kitchen. “What did you go do today?” I pointed to my outfit sarcastically. “I went to work out Lou.” “(Y/N), do you know how many freakin people have said things to me about this outfit?” I was taken back by that. “And? Your point?? I don’t care.” “I’m Louis fuckin Tomlinson! You can’t go out like that! God you’re such an embarrassment sometimes.” Gone was my sarcasticness, now I was seeing red. “Embarrassment? Last time I checked you didn’t need to fuckin dress up to go to the gym! And since you’re such a big shot and worried about what others have been saying then leave me!” His face sort of fell but he kept going. “Babe, that’s not what I want. I just need you to start dressing good again.” Really? This is what he wants? “Hmm…Babe…How bout no? I don’t care what others think and I’ve been dressing like someone I’m not for the past 2 years for your stupid fame. So you know what? Go find someone else who has style because I’m done trying to please you and your fans. Get out Louis.” “(Y/N) c’mon, think about what you’re saying.” “Yeahh, I’ve thought long and hard Lou. I’m not happy with this so get the hell out. If I embarrass you then I’m sure you’ll be happier without me.” “What? No (Y/N)…” “Get!”

Lou’s POV

I just stood there and stared at her. All I came here to do was ask her to stop dressing like that and she turned it into breaking up? Was it really that bad I said that to her? But the look in eyes told me she was serious about this. There was also a hurt look in there, I hurt her. I didn’t mean to. I don’t know why I let this shit get to my head, but it did and I couldn’t stop it. She wouldn’t look at me…..I tried to grab her arm but she backed away. Fine, I guess I’m leaving then. I walked out her door and slammed it. As I drove home I thought about what had just happened. We were done….officially done…screw her. I didn’t need this. Since she thinks I can find someone else, I will then.

Your POV

It’s been 2 months since Lou and I broke up. He never called me or anything. Not even to say sorry. But whatever, I was stronger than that. I didn’t need his apology. But it still hurt deep down. But since he left, I’ve been dressing shittier and shittier. I really didn’t care. When fans saw me on the street they’d yell nasty things at me but I’d put in my headphones and ignore it. I got to a cafe one day and saw Lou and some other girl front page. I picked it up and looked at her. Her hair was curled, her makeup done, and she was wearing a designer dress. Hmm, I guess he did find someone else. I looked at him and he was smiling. He looked happy, so why did I feel sadness when I looked at him. I guess deep down I really missed him. I put the magazine and walked back to my place. It was my birthday in 3 days and the boys had kept sending me things throughout the week. It was sweet of them. They still talked to me after what had happened, and when they’d take me out, they didn’t care what I was wearing. They’d wear sweats with me. They made me feel happy and forget about Lou for a while. But he’d always come back to my mind. On my birthday they were going to be throwing me a little birthday party. I didn’t want to go because of Lou, but they assured me he wouldn’t be there. I trusted them, so I just hoped I wouldn’t see him..

 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0