he says something he regrets ( not by me ) Louis part 3

Your POV

I woke up with a massive headache. I looked at my surroundings. I was not in my bedroom. Ugh. I got up and opened the door. I was still at Zayn’s. I couldn’t hear anything so I walked downstairs. Wow…….all the boys were passed out on the floor. I let out a little laugh. Must of had a good time. I walked into the kitchen and opened a cabinet. I grabbed some cereal and closed it. And then I turned back around to have Harry standing there all sleepy eyed. “Hey (Y/N)….” He sounded like a little 10 year old waking up from a long nap. “Did you have a good time last night Haz?” He took a seat at the counter. “Yeahh, too much. What about you?” I thought about it. I really didn’t remember much. “Well seeing as I drank a lot and spent the night I guess I had a good time aha. But I don’t remember much.”“Sooooo……you don’t remember Lou showing up and putting you to bed?” What the hell? He showed?? “No……” “Yeahh he was here. Said he came to take to you.” He did? I don’t remember talking to him. “Well I don’t remember talking to him.”“That’s because you didn’t. You were too drunk so he said he wanted to talk to you when you’re sober.” “Hmm, I wonder why.” Just then the rest of the boys all walked in. Niall was definitely still drunk. “(Y/N)…..thank you for a great night babe.” “Anytime Ni.” “You girl, are a great wingman to have.” So I guess I was with him the whole night aha. “Well thank you guys for last night really.”“Anything for you (Y/N).” Liam said. “But (Y/N), I think you should call Lou.” I looked at Harry, he was serious. “What’ll that change Harry?” “It’ll give you guys both closure. You never know babe, this talk may help both of you. Because you would not shut up last night about him.” I did? Shit. He was right. “Fine. I’ll wait until I go home though.” 

I got home and showered to feel better. I needed to relax before I called Lou. I just stared at my phone forever, contemplating calling him. So when it started ring, it scared the crap out of me. I looked at the caller id to see that it was Louis. I took a deep breath and then answered it. “Hello.” “(Y/N)?” “Yess.” There was a short pause and then he continued. “Listen um, I don’t know if you remember anything from last night, but I was there…” “That’s what Harry said.” “Yeahh I um, I wanted to talk to you, but you were really drunk. So I knew you wouldn’t remember me talking to you.” “Okay…..” I really didn’t know what to say to him. “So I was wondering if I could come over to talk..” I thought about it. I guess I did need closure from him, so I needed to talk to him. “Sure Lou.” “Ok, I’ll be there in 10.”“K.” I hung up and just sat there. I had on sweats and a tank top, I looked down at my outfit and thought about changing, but screw it. I didn’t need to please anyone. 

10 minutes later I heard my doorbell ring. I opened it and saw Louis. His clothes were all wrinkled and his hair messed up. Wow…I don’t think I’ve ever seen him like this. “Um, come in.” He smiled and then walked in. I gestured towards the couch and he went and sat down. I sat in the chair across from him. “Ok so I’m just gonna get to the point. (Y/N) I apologize for what I said to you. I guess everything was just getting to me and I took it out on you…and I deeply regret that. And I thought I wanted someone who has style, who cares what others say, who gets ready all the time, but turns out I don’t. When I was with Eleanor all I did was think about how you didn’t do this or that or you did this better or how much I missed you. Basically what I’m trying to say is I don’t want anyone else but you. I don’t care anymore what others think, I don’t care that you like to wear sweats and be comfortable, I’ll do that with you, but I just want us to go back to the way we were. You don’t know how unhappy I’ve been since you left. And after seeing you last night, the way you talked about yourself, I couldn’t help but feel horrible because this is all my fault. I let you believe something that wasn’t even true. I love you the way you are and don’t ever change that (Y/N)…I know I’m talking a lot but I just need to get everything out. I didn’t think you’d want to talk to me, but last night when you did, I knew I had to come back so you’d hear me clearly………Say something…” The whole time he’d been talking, I was just listening and taking everything in. He was saying a lot and I couldn’t wrap my head around it. Louis Tomlinson was sitting here saying he didn’t care about what others thought of me anymore and that he wants me back. But did I believe it? How did I know he wouldn’t just snap again? “How do I know this is real Lou?” is all I could get out. Sadness filled his eyes when I said that. I guess that offended him, but I needed to know for me. “I know there are no words to say how sorry I am, but you just have to believe me when I say I love you for who you are. And I’m nothing without you (Y/N) and I’m not trying to sound cocky, but you know this is taking a lot for me to admit. I just miss us, I miss being happy, I miss having someone there for me. I need you back in my life…..” He was right, Lou didn’t break down often and admit to his mistakes. I loved this boy and I knew I wouldn’t be able to move on in life without him. Love always overpowers everything else, so I knew I needed him back also. “Okay Lou..” His face lit up. “So you’ll have me back??” “Yes babe.” He got up and hugged me. “Ugh, thank you so much (Y/N). I swear I’ll make this up to you babe. I love you so much.” All I could do was hold onto him tighter. “I love you too Lou.” 

 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0