he says something he regrets ( not by me ) Niall part 1

Your POV
Being a famous person’s girlfriend always made me feel insure. Being Niall Horan’s girlfriend? Now that was really nerve wrecking. His fans always had an opinion of who he or any of the boys were dating. So when he first had asked me to be his girlfriend, I almost said no because I was scared of the hate. I’ll admit, I was not the skinniest girl or prettiest girl. I liked to eat and just be lazy once in awhile. But Niall always told me he liked me like that because I was like him. So I said yes. And of course as soon as everyone heard, the hate began. Everyone on twitter was bashing me, calling me ugly, fat, not deserving of Nialler, and just putting me down. So, I would stop eating to please them and Niall. But Niall did not like that. It took me a couple months of crying to realize their comments were not going to bring me down or get in the way of mine and Niall’s relationship. He was there for me every step of the way, sticking up for me and telling me how beautiful I was. 
That was about 2 months ago. We were still together and I was myself. I ate what I wanted and looked how I wanted. Every time I was with Niall it seemed like we were always going out to eat. So recently I had been putting on some extra weight. It was concerning to me and I had hoped Niall hadn’t noticed. But I guess he had. We were at his house one night having a movie night, and I got up to go into the kitchen. I was looking in the fridge, wanting something chocolatey. I finally settled on a piece of cake. I cut him and I both a piece and brought it back to the living room. He ate his and I ate mine. But I wasn’t satisfied. I got another and came to sit back down. Niall just looked at me. “What?” “Two pieces? Don’t you think that’s enough? You’ve been gaining a lot of weight lately.” My heart stopped. Niall just really said that. I put the fork down and looked at him. He was serious. “What does that mean?” “I’m just saying, you could lose a few pounds.” He went back to watching tv, pretending as if he did not just say that. But he did, and it hurt. My eyes started watering and I just let my tears fall. I put the plate in the kitchen and went upstairs to the bathroom to cry. I was up there for what seemed like 30 minutes and he never came up to check on me. What an ass.
After I calmed down a little bit, I got up and went into his room. I packed a few of my things and walked downstairs. That’s when he finally noticed me. “Where are you going babe?” I didn’t answer him. I put on my shoes and jacket and went for the door. He ran to the door and blocked me from leaving. “Move Niall.” “Babe……why are you crying?” “Go ask your fans. You seem to agree with them about my weight.” His face fell and he realized now what he had said. “(Y/N) you’re not serious are you?” I just looked away. “(Y/N) I didn’t mean it like that.” “Yeahh well you seemed pretty serious to me, so excuse me while I leave so you can go find yourself a skinny girlfriend. Goodbye Niall.” I pushed past him and opened the door. “No (Y/N) wait!” I didn’t listen to him, I ran to my car and drove off. I went back to my place and just sat in the dark. Niall always told me I was perfect the way I was. Why would he do this now? I guess being his girlfriend I had to look a certain way. Well, if that’s why Niall really wanted, he could go find himself a skinny ass model. I didn’t need this.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0