Niall Kiss you story - Del 1

Your POV:
Here I was, standing in front of my mirror, just staring at myself. Producers had called to tell me that I had got the part I auditioned for in the video. I was shocked but happy that I made it! But those other girls that were there yesterday, damn. I’m not the prettiest girl, so I’m glad I know I beat some of them! But hey, a jobs a job. But I didn’t know whose video this shoot was for. I was so dumb for not asking. They just said show up, so that’s what I’m doing today. Here goes nothing.

Niall’s POV:
Today we were shooting the video for ‘Kiss You’. We were all excited, especially me and Harry because we were told we were going to be kissing some girls on our parts. So of course I was happy. We didn’t get to choose the girls for the shoot, but whoever she was i’m sure she’ll be fine. Doesn’t matter to me. This is just my first time doing this. Me and Zayn were outside waiting for everyone to arrive playing football when we heard an engine revving. We looked down the alley to see someone on a motorcycle coming pretty fast. The person skidded to a halt a few yards away from where me and Zayn were. As I was admiring the bike, I realized it was a girl who was getting off it. What? A girl? That’s hot as hell. She got off and put the kick stand down. She then took off her helmet and beautiful brown hair fell down to the middle of her back. And when she turned around, the sun hit her eyes just right. They were a light shade of brown that looked good on her. She was walking our way and I couldn’t help but admire the way she held her helmet, tomboyish yet feminine. I liked it. I didn’t realize I was staring til I heard her say something. “Huh?” “Is this where the video shoot is?” Her voice, wow, it was angelic. I loved the sound of it that I hadn’t answered her. It was Zayn who answered for me. “Yes, just go through that door and it’s all the way at the end babe.” “Thank you.” She smiled and walked through the door. “Damn Ni, stare much?” I left out a breath I didn’t realize I was holding in. “Dude, a girl on a bike and walking towards me, now that’s breath taking. She’s hot.” “Maybe she’s on our shoot, hell maybe she’ll be the one you kiss.” He continued teasing me but I just brushed it off. Man I hope she’s on our shoot, but what if Harry’s the one kissing her. Ah fuck it, at least i’ll get to see her again.

Your POV:
He was cute. The blonde one. I guess I startled him cuz he looked confused when he was looking at me. But oh well, no time to dwell on that. I didn’t know where I was suppose to be going so I just continued walking to where I heard a bunch of noise. There were people all over the place moving fast. I didn’t know who to ask for help. Finally someone stopped in front of me, he had a headset on so I guess he was a producer. “Which video are you here for?” “That’s the thing, idk.” “Name?” “Ashlynn.” “Ok, you’re hear for the ‘Kiss You’ video. Go ahead and go to hair and make up over there. They’ll get you started.” He pointed off to the right in the back. “Ok thank you.” I walked over the to room and was immediately pulled in by a random girl who started doing my make up. I was uncomfortable at first but then she started talking to me. “Are you excited?!” She was a bit cheery which came off as annoying, but I tried to not let that show. “Um, to be honest I don’t know who the artists are or the song.” She stopped what she was doing to look at me stupidly. “You really don’t know who it is?” “Nooo…….” “Omg, ONE DIRECTION! You’re going to be shooting with One Direction and you don’t even know who it is??!” “Um, I guess. Are they good?” I had heard of them, just never really paid attention to them. “Are they good? Just watch honey, when you meet them, you’ll love them instantly.” I guess I would just have to wait till I see them. She did my hair next and then they put in some clothes. I was finally done and as they were walking me out to the camera room, they explained what I was going to be doing. I was to adore this person and act in love with him, and then kiss him. That last part came as a shock to me, but I acted professional about it. But to be honest, I was nervous. The last person I kissed was over 6 months ago. I think I was a little out of practice, but I didn’t say anything. They walked me to the camera room and showed me who I was going to be working with. I couldnt see him because there were so many people surrounding him. But some finally moved and I saw who it was. It was the blonde boy from outside.

Niall’s POV:
Lou was doing my make up and hair and others were just surrounding me doing something. It was all last minute things to get me ready for the shoot. “Kiss her like you mean it Ni.” Lou said as she walked away. Everyone else was finally done messing with me that I finally noticed a girl standing by the cameras just looking at me. I realized who it was and instantly got nervous. It was the girl from outside with the bike. Oh my god, she’s the one I’m kissing. And she was walking towards me now. Shit. Nialler just keep your cool man. “Hi. I’m Ashlynn, the girl from outside.” She let out a little laugh. “Urm, hi. I’m Niall.” “I guess I’m working with you today. And hey um sorry I didn’t recognize you outside. I don’t really know much about your band, so sorry for not saying anything to you.” She was apologizing? Why? That’s actually kind of a relief she doesn’t know who we are so I don’t have to worry about her screaming. “No love it’s ok. That’s actually a relief, so it’s no big deal. Nice bike by the way. I like it. I was shocked when you got off.” She smiled. “Well thank you, I like to surprise people. I get that reaction a lot.” I realized I liked this girl. Tomboyish, yet so girly at the same time. We talked for a little bit more before I brought up the video. “So, um, did they explain what we’ll be doing?” She then turned professional when she answered. “Yes, Act in love and then kiss.” She smiled when she said the last part. Shit. Now I was really nervous. “Ok, let’s get this road on the show people!” the director yelled. Well, here goes nothing…

 ---
denna är inte skriven av mig


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0