niall kiss you story - Del 3

Your POV:
I didn’t know where Niall was taking me, but to be honest I was really nervous. I hadn’t been on a date in months. I don’t think I remembered how to even act. But when I looked over at Niall, he seemed pretty excited. So I couldn’t wait to see where we were going. I didn’t know much about him, but when I got home last night I listened to some of his band’s songs. And that girl was right, they are amazing. Im just amazed i never noticed them before. I learned their names sort of at the shoot but now I knew all of them. I could tell from Niall’s accent he was Irish, but now I know he plays guitar and his real hair color is brown. Which I think looks sexy, but blonde suits him too. But I stil had a lot to learn about him if we were going to go out again. When I looked out the window, he was pulling into a huge parking lot. It was pretty busy, but I still didn’t know where we were. I hadn’t been out much around this town, so I didn’t really know where anything was. But I finally saw the sign: London Zoo. Well, I haven’t been to one of these in a while. This should be fun.

Niall’s POV:
Going to the Zoo was comforting with me, and since I usually go alone, I figured I’d take her with me. She seemed surprised I’d brought her here, and immediately I hoped I hadn’t ruined her mood. “Niall, nonsense, this is perfect.” she told me when I expressed my doubt. Good, cuz I didn’t know what else we’d do. “Alright love, shall we?” I put my arm out and she looped hers through mine and we started walking. It was a little chilly outside so she’d squeeze me when the wind blew. I didn’t mind though, it was nice doing this. I hadn’t dated in a very long time, so this was nice to have now. I showed her all my favorite animals and she looked delighted to be doing this. But when we got to the spiders, she really squeezed my arm and cringed. “Don’t like spiders?” “It’s not that I dont like them, I’m TERRIFIED of them.” I just laughed. “Ok, lets go get a hot dog and sit down.” Well that’s another thing I learned about her, she doesn’t like spiders and she’s a good kisser. A good start I guess. We got in line to get our food and then sat down to eat. But I wanted to learn more about her so I started asking questions.

Your POV:
We were sitting down eating when Niall started talking. “So, Ashlynn, I now know you don’t like spiders and that you’re a good kisser,” when he said that part he winked at me. I couldn’t help but smile. “Tell me more about you though.” Hmm, what could I tell him. “Well I’m 18, I moved here about 4 months ago, all my family and friends are back in America, I came here to get a new start, being in music videos is just something i’m doing on the side for money, my real job is being a waitress at a small cafe. Um, oh and you’re a good kisser too. What about you?” I gave him a charming smile and I could see his face blush a little. “Well, thanks love. Well, Niall Horan is my name. I’m irish, if you couldn’t already tell, i’m 19, from Ireland, so my family is over there. I’m in a band with 4 other members who I love dearly, music is my passion, I love to eat, and I love the zoo.” He laughed on that last part and I couldn’t help be laugh with him. He was cute. The more I looked at him the more I realized his features. His eyes were a piercing blue, with what seemed like a little bit of yellow in the middle. Even though his hair was blonde, you could see a tiny hint of his roots coming in. He had braces which is a plus to me because I love braces on a boy, and he is taller than me. I’m tall for a girl, so finding someone taller than me has always been a problem, but with him it seemed just right. “So why’d you come here to get a new start Ash?” Already using my nickname, hm. Well, I didn’t want to tell Niall thet truth about why I was here so I gave him a revised version of it. “I just finished high school, and I didn’t like it where I was. I’m an only child and my parents were always working, so it was like I was on my own anyways, so I figured why not come to London to study medicine. So I told my parents and they were ok with it, and yeahh, i’ve been here ever since.” “Medicine? Wow. I found a smart girl.” “Ha shut up.” We finished our hot dogs and started walking around again. It was really sweet how he was treating me, he’d open doors for me, he’d wrap his arm around me when he felt me get chills, he paid for everything, and kept asking me if I was alright. It felt good to be treated like this. But I knew the date was coming to an end when it started getting dark and people started leaving. “Well, you ready to get going?” He asked. “Sure.” We walked back to his car and he drove me back home. All the while he was singing along with the radio and making me laugh. It felt good to be laughing cuz I haven’t laughed in while. But being with Niall was easy.
We arrived at my house and he walked me up to my door. I hoped we didn’t have an awkward date ending like I saw in movies. But no, that didn’t happen at all. “So um, I was wondering if you’d like to do this again? I mean not the Zoo again, unless you want to, but I mean another date…..with me.” The last words he smiled at me. I didn’t have to even think about it, so I said yes. “Ok cool, well I’ll text you when I know what we’re doing ok?” “Okay.” Then he leaned in and kissed me. It wasn’t like the video shoot one, it was just a sweet peck on my lips. I smiled when he pulled away and he returned the smile. I could see him blushing again and couldn’t help but laugh. It was nice knowing I made someone blush. “Ok, night Ashlynn.” “Night Niall.” Then he left. I walked back into my house and closed the door. I just stood there and smiled. That was a wonderful first date. But apart of me felt like I shouldn’t be enjoying this too much. Niall didn’t know everything about me, and I was scared if he did, he wouldn’t like me anymore. First off, yes i am an only child, but the reason I came out here wasn’t to really study medicine. The reason I came out here was to escape my life back in America. I hated the life I was living. My parents weren’t there for me and I only had a few true friends, but even they couldn’t see  I wasn’t happy. But then also there was Zac. Zac and I had dated all through high school. We were high school sweet hearts. And I loved him, but I thought he loved me too. But at the end of high school, I found out he didn’t. He broke up with me the night of our graduation party in front of everyone. I wasn’t popular and he was, so him doing that, everyone started laughing at me while I left in tears. But he just laughed along with them. I hated him after that. And I couldn’t go out anymore because I felt like a reject. I wanted to get away as far as possible, and I saw school enrollement here in London for medicine, so I figured that was my one chance. I was surprised when my parents said yes, although it wouldn’t be any different for them, it would just be another day without seeing me. So I flew up here and have been trying to forget about America for a while now. But I still thought about it. Niall asking me why I came out here brought it all back, but I tried not to let it affect me. But I guess sooner or later I’d have to tell him, just not now. I didn’t even know if it was going to last with him, but I wanted to see where things went.

 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0