Signing - not by me

Your POV

Liam: I had been waiting in line for 5 hours just to meet One Direction and get their autograph. And I was getting closer, but I was stuck between two bimbos who kept nagging at each other. I was just staying out of it. But right when I about to reach Liam, the girl behind me started talking to me. “You know I look better than you right now, they’re not going to notice you. You’re plain, just go home honey.” I looked at her and she had a fuckin face full of makeup just caked on. I looked her up and down and she did not like that. She had on a skin tight dress with everything hanging out. “Yeahh because they go for girls like you.” I finally reached Liam and was about to say hi  but this girl kept talking! “Liam would like this over you. I have a better body.” “Hey! I don’t appreciate what you’re saying. Either keep your opinions to yourself or get out of line.” He looked her dead serious in her eyes and she just shut up. I smirked and looked at Liam. “Thank you.” “Of course love.” I was about to move on to Zayn but he stopped me. “And by the way, you look beautiful.” I just smiled at him and walked away. 

Niall: I was eating while I was waiting to meet Niall. He is my favorite so I just could not wait! As I was going down the line to him though, a girl behind me kept expressing her opinion about me eating. “You’re fat for eating right now. That’s not attractive. Even to Niall.” I looked down at my sandwich and then back at her. She had the perfect body but her face was ugly. Not to be mean, but she had on way too much eyeliner. “Thanks love.” I finally got to Niall but she spoke again. “Niall do you think this is attractive, I mean ew.” He looked at my food then smiled at me. “What’s your name love?” “(Y/N)…” “Well (Y/N) I think that looks very attractive. Infact, do you mind sharing?” “Sure!” He took the sandwich and took a bite while looking at the girl the whole time. She looked away disgusted and then just left. He gave it back to me. “Thanks Niall.” “Don’t let someone talk to you like that (Y/N), but you’re welcome love, anytime. And thanks for the bite.” He winked at me and I could of died.

Harry: I looked at the girl standing in front of me and she just looked trashy. She had on a damn bikini top and short shorts. Each time she met one of the boys, she lean forward on purpose so her boobs would hang out. And when she lastly got to Harry, she made sure she leaned forward enough. “Hi babe. Like what you see?” He just looked terrified, and looked at me. “Don’t look at her, she has nothing compared to me love.” What the fuck did I do to her? I was about to speak but then Harry did. “Excuse me but I don’t like your attitude, so if you could please get out of my site and walk away that’d be better, thank you and bye.” She stormed off and I went to stand in front of him. “Sorry about that love, you didn’t deserve that.” I didn’t know what to say, I hadn’t expected that. “Um, it’ not your fault, thanks though. I was going to say something.” “I know, but I wanted to.” He handed me my picture. “Thanks for coming beautiful.” He winked and smiled. All I could do was smile back.

Zayn: Zayn was known for his reaction to hate, so when a girl started yelling at him, he yelled back. I stood behind this girl and just watched. “You’re a fuckin terrorist, you don’t deserve to be here.” “Hey guess what? I don’t care, get the fuck out.” But she kept going. So I stepped in. “I don’t think you heard clearly, he said get the fuck out. I suggest you listen to him.” She turned to me infuriated. “Who the fuck are you? Mind your own business you cunt.” “Hey! I’m going to call security if you don’t get the hell out! Now!” She just smiled at him and left. God, what an evil bitch. I walked up to him and he seemed to calm down. “Well isn’t she a character?” “Yeah really. Sorry she said that to you.” “No it’s ok Zayn, I can handle myself. But thanks. I hope you have a better day.” He genuinely smiled at me and handed me my picture. “You just made it better love, thanks.” I smiled and left.

Louis: I had totally forgotten about the One Direction signing today so I was running late. I threw on some skinny jeans and a Beatles shirt. And when I got there, I noticed every girl there looked hot. And some of them skimpy. But oh well. A girl in front of me was wearing a short skirt and a tank top with her boobs hanging out. Ugh, slut. We were both in front of Louis when she decided to insult me. “Louis, isn’t what she’s wearing an insult to society?” The way he looked at me, I thought he was going to agree with her. But then he just looked her up and down. “No hun, I think what you’re wearing is an insult. Ever look at yourself in a mirror before you leave the house? Dress more like her and you’ll probably gain my respect.” I wanted to laugh at her, but held it in until she walked away. Then I started laughing and so did Louis. “Good one Lou.” “You didn’t deserve that, she was a bitch anyways. And I’m a bitch, so what better way than to bitch about her?” He shrugged his shoulders in his ‘I don’t give a fuck’ way and I smiled.“Thanks Lou.” “Anytime love, have a nice day, and keep dressing like that.” He pointed at me and I laughed. That really made my day.

 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0