memory loss - Niall ( part 1/3 )

[Part 1]

image

Your POV

I was standing here watching Niall from afar. What I was witnessing, I had never wanted to see. I had my suspicions for months now and followed him out of the house today. And now I knew…..he was secretly meeting with another girl at an abandoned house near ours. I was across the street and could see clear as day what they were doing. It pained me to see this, but I was too hurt to even go and confront him.

I walked back down the alley that went to our house and headed home. He was smooth, I had to admit it. But why? I got the house and just sat on the couch. No tears, no shaking, nothing. I just wondered why he was doing this to me. I’ve been the best girlfriend I could be and he doesn’t appreciate it. It’s been hours now and he still wasn’t coming home. I was getting ready to walk out the door to go to him, but then he walked in. 

His face gave nothing away, he was his normal self. I stood in the living room and waited. “Hey princess, what’s up?” He came over and kissed me on the cheek and flopped down on the couch as if he were tired. I just wanted to get this over with so I just blurted it out. “You’re cheating on me.” He stopped smiling and stood up to face me. “What?” “I saw you Niall. You’re cheating on me.” “(Y/N) no I’m….” “Don’t play dumb Niall. I know what I saw and I’m leaving now.” 

As I opened the door, Niall grabbed my elbow forcefully and pulled me back. “Stop…”“Let go!” I pulled as hard as I could and almost fell from him losing his grip. I ran to get away from him because he had started to come after me. I was looking back at him when I hit the street, I didn’t hear the car coming down the road, and it was too late when I finally did.

Niall’s POV

It was like it was all in slow motion. (Y/N) was running, looking back at me, and the next moment she was hit by a car and now lying unconscious on the pavement. I stopped like an idiot, thinking if I closed my eyes and opened them, it’d all just be a fragment of my imagination. But it wasn’t. When I opened them, she was still lying there, not moving. I ran over to her and rolled her body over. Her head had a gaping wound that was bleeding uncontrollably. I ripped her shirt and used it to apply pressure. 

By now others had seen what happened and were gathering around us. “Someone call 911!” I shouted to no one in particular, but soon I heard sirens. The whole time I was watching (Y/N), hoping for any type of movement, but nothing happened. “Stay with me babe, please stay with me.” The EMTs came and took over. I stood on shaky legs as I watched them perform CPR and put an oxygen mask on her. Then they started to load her in the van. “Wait! I need to go with her. I’m her boyfriend.” They let me on and we were off to the hospital. 

“Is she going to be okay?” I was holding her hand but it felt so cold. “Her pulse is very low but she’s still beating.” I wanted to cry, but I knew I had to be strong for the both of us. So I just held her hand while trying to warm it up. I needed her to wake up so I could apologize. Apologize for everything, and let her know that I love her….so please wake up (Y/N)…

 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0